Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Love like there’s no tomorrow, and if tomorrow comes love again.

In his own words

Hi everyone, I am a Californian born and raised! I grew up in southern California most of my life but then moved up to northern california a few years ago. I am a successful business owner and I am very much into health and fitness. I am not a "meathead" by any means but I do enjoy feeling and looking good. I am very passionate about what I do and I enjoy helping people in any way I can. I enjoy having dinners, going to the movies, dancing, traveling, spending time with my family and loved ones. I am a hopeless romantic, one of my favorite movies is the notebook. I hope that one day I can find a love that will last for eternity and share my life with that special someone. I am on this site to open any new possibilities and see where that takes me. I have no expectations other than to enjoy life one day at a time. I am looking for someone to be more than just a partner. Someone that I can cuddle with and watch movies, or take a trip to the French riviera. I want a partner who doesn't shrivel up in fear when things are going bad but can step up to life's adversities and make lemonade out of lemons. Are you that special someone? Whether you think you are, or you think you aren't, either way you are right.

His interests



I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Europe, las Vegas, San Diego, orange county, hollywood

Favorite things

I love listening to all kinds of music , alternative, rock, dance, house, hip hop , r b. I don't usually have much time for tv but I am a fan of the X Factor.

For fun

I like going to the movies, hanging out with friends, traveling, working out, concerts, sporting events, Crossfit!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference