Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Have a Nice Day!!!!!

In his own words

So, HERE..........WE............GO!!!! I am a Kidney transplant survivor, the past three years have been humbling but I learned a lot about myself, about how I would like to be treated and how it is more important for me treat others better than I would want for myself Life is way to short and in the short amount of time we do have we should be living, experiencing and enjoying everything it has to offer, good or bad, live life to the fullest With that, I am hard working single father of two awesome kids, we are all really close and enjoy spending time together, I come from a small family of 4, close family that always ate dinner at the dinner table, family values are important and my Father beat......oops... just kidding, instilled good manners and respect for others in both of his kids I'm not into the "club scene", haven't been for a while, I enjoy a good game of pool, Sporting events, Movies and a great dinner anywhere you can have a good time and carry on a good conversation I love my job, I've been in my industry for over 20 years, I'm good at what I do and I get great satisfaction out of what I do I am a fiercely loyal friend there is nothing I wouldn't do for my family and friends, family is a given but friends are the family you choose My life is in a really good place, but I'm ready to meet someone to share, experience, learn and as my son would say "make some memories" I could write a list of what my ideal woman is, but lets face it were all looking for respect, friendship, to have fun laugh and ultimately love I like a little of the unknown, I want to be surprised by what I find, good or bad, the fun part is always getting to know each other during the courting process I'm much better at a conversation then writing these things, but thank you for viewing my profile, if you like what you see please shoot me a wink or send me an e-mail Good luck and Thank you

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland the happiest place on earth, Mammoth, BigBear, Vegas, San Diego, Pink's hot dog stand

Favorite things

My kids, Family and friends, good sea food, Mtn. Bikes and breathing

For fun

Paintball, Mtn. Biking, hanging with friends, shooting pool I'm pretty much open to anything at least once

Last read

Stats and P&L reports LOL, 5 dysfunctions of a team, good to great most of what I read is to help to become better at what I do for my employees, but I do get enjoyment out of a good Comic book story line



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm open minded when it comes to peoples beliefs, I think one can learn from all types religions
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree