Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn't do than by the ones you did

In his own words

I am extremely hard working and very passionate about the goals in set for myself in life. I recently took a sales position with a software company just outside fo Boston. I also bartend on the weekends so I have found it tough to meet someone with such a busy schedule. I enjoy watching any sport games while drinking a beer with some friends or just as easily spend a night in watching a movie. I'm looking for the right girl to enjoy life with. I am extremely involved with my family and looking for someone who values that as well. I am very easy going and looking for someone who is laid back as well. Also, I'm looking for someone who can sit down with my friends and I at a bar, watch a game, and be completely content in doing so I haven't been able to travel as much as I would like because I was very focused on my career path and want that to change this year. I believe in being honest and integrity and looking for someone to shares these values as well

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I enjoy dogs I just don't have enough time for one

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have travelled mainly to the carribean and places in the U.S. I'm definitely interested in seeing more of the world & am always looking for the next opportunity for an adventure.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy, 24, Lost, How I Met Your Mother, Rescue Me and Entourage If I'm not working, I'm usually out with family and friends.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, Bruins/Sox games, going out with friends and spending time with my family.

Last read

I liked all of Dan Brown's books and I'm currently reading Vince Flynn books .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do software sales for an international company. I am very excited to see where this opportunity will lead me in my career path. This will position will hopefully allow me to leave bartending in the next few months.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from Xaverian in 2002, and Northeastern in 2007.