Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm ready if you're ready..

In her own words

This won't be complicated... trust me. I am a single mother living with my 8 yr old daughter. I'd like to think of it as getting a package deal. "Two for the price of One!" That's a pretty good deal if you ask me. She spends the week with me and weekends with her dad, so most of my weekends are free. I am hoping to find a down to earth, laid-back kind of guy. I love to laugh and hear funny stories, so I like a good sense of humor. I don't mind sarcasm, as long as it's not mean. I love to travel and would hope that he would too. Most importantly though, I'm looking for someone who loves children. My little girl means everything to me, so if she likes you, I like you. I told you this wouldn't be complicated. There's a lot more, but we can save that for another time. Let's just keep it simple for now;-)

Her interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Mostly dogs. Lived with 7 at one time when I was younger. I know, pretty crazy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling. My last trip was Barcelona... Again! I can't stay away from that beautiful city. The culture and people are fascinating. There is a sense of unity there that you don't find here. It's my reason for visiting over and over again.


College of Mount Saint Vincent, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

I loooove to eat. I enjoy having dinners at my place with intimate friends or family. It always excites me. I'm not a huge night club person, but I can enjoy a nice dive bar down the street or just having some friends over for wine and conversation.

For fun

I enjoy dancing on my free time. It's my way of relieving stress and just being free.

Last read

"The Road Less Travelled" and "A New Earth- Awakening to your life's purpose". What can I say, I enjoy spiritual books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse who cares for adults that have developmental and intellectual disabilities. I absolutely love my job! It has humbled me in so many ways- I honestly do not even know where to start. Let's just say that I can't imagine doing anything else.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Both of my parents were born in the Dominican Republic. I am first generation here and so are my other 6 siblings.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college