Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Able to walk and chew gum at the same time :)

In her own words

I’m a transplant from the Midwest, I moved here 10 years ago and completely fell in love with the Pacific Northwest. :) I recognize that this is my home and where I belong after living around the US. I’m an active person that manages to have fun no matter what I’m doing or where I’m at. I love doing outdoor and indoor activities, but I also like to slow things down and have a night in too. A good bottle of wine, cooking… a cooking partner and a movie is always a good time with the right person. Oh, yeah, I may be fit, but I LOVE to eat. Every couple of months or so, I’ll get a wild hair and go looking for dives with my friends. It truly is amazing what you’ll find in the most desolate places… But anyway, I love all types of food and cultures and I’m always up for trying something new. I would describe myself as vivacious, loyal, intelligent, down to earth and quirky (not in a creepy or annoying way…). I have a big sense of humor ranging from dry and satirical to obvious and kind of corny. I think laughter and friendship is vital to any relationship that is meant to be taken seriously. Don’t get me wrong, I love to be cuddly and affectionate, but I would also like to have someone who I can have inside jokes with, have conflicting ideas with that we can both rationalize and go on an adventure with. If you can handle that, then please, talk to me :) I’m an only child and not much of a family out here. However, I have two little girls… and I couldn’t have wished for a better family. Their dad and I split custody, so he has them six months out of the year and I have them the other six months out of the year. Above all, I love who I am and what I’m striving for. I live a colorful life and I have a “take no prisoners mentality” to anything I set my head or my heart on to. Sadly, I recently got out of a long-term relationship with someone who was my best friend and confidant. I’m hoping to find something like that again here…though I’ve never done the online dating thing before. If you’d like to know more about me, just send me an email :) I truly am an open book, so don't feel bashful about asking me something random!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like bigger dogs...if I can use it as a pillow, it's my kind of dog :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hiking on Tiger Mountain, water activities on the sound, in front of a riveting game of scrabble, any Starbucks with a good book and ANYWHERE with the right person ;)


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Lilacs, martial arts, food, Game of Thrones on Sundays, Law and Order SVU, my high heels, being outside, a fireplace on a cold Seattle evening, drawing/painting, Mackenzie and Harper, finding a new adventure to go on, laughter and love.

For fun

I love movies, comedy clubs, concerts, plays, museums, road trips, looking for dives, vacations...or just a night in with someone I can talk to for hours.

Last read

I just finished this book called 'The Shack' by William Young... It blew my mind. If you're into a book with a bunch of twists and turns... and you like one that tip-toes on heartstrings, give this one a read :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
1/2 Ukrainian, 1/8 of: German, Scottish, Irish, Cherokee Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was baptized Catholic, but that's as far as that goes. I have an idea of what makes sense to me and what works in my life and I leave it at that. I appreciate all religions. The customs of each are very intriguing if you go in with an open mind.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my AS right out of high school, continued at Bellevue College and Edmonds Community College where I earned my transfer degree to my ultimate goal of being at UW for Pharmacology. Very happy to be there :)