Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Brand new to LA and would love to explore this city with someone special!

In his own words

Hey there, name is Jeff and I'm brand new to LA. I was promoted here from Vancouver, Canada to open up a new office 2 months ago and I'm loving it so far but like I said, it would be nice to explore this beautiful city with my match! I'm very career driven, proof of why I'm here. I felt that to reach my full professional potential, I had to make the move to the US, believe it or not, there are more opportunities in my field here in the US than Canada. I consider myself a very laid back person outside of work. I train Brazilian Jiu Jitsu 4-5 days a week, love going out for coffee or checking out a lounge for a drink or two. If you have a dog, great! Let's walk our dogs :) I recently just adopted a Chihuahua mix, but she really doesn't look like a typical Chihuahua... I like going out to movies, I don't mind shopping, hanging at the beach and checking out special events. Not really into the nightclub scene anymore, I feel old in those places lol! I'm a very loyal person, my word is as good as gold, I'm fair but also generous. Before I act on anything, I always put myself in the other persons shoes. If it would hurt or offend me, I won't do it. I'm a huge believer in Karma, what goes around, def comes around! The type of match I'm looking for would definetely have to be very family oriented with great values. I firmly believe that your parents are a direct reflection of who you are. I would hope that you're no longer into the party scene, I can think of so many other things I can do with my Sundays rather than spend it hungover! I do like "girly girls" that like to shop, into fashion etc but I also like outdoorsy women, athletic women and nerdy women! It would be a bonus if you're all the above. Ultimetely, if I don't find my match on here, I'm also open to making new friends. But one thing is for sure, I do not want to serial date.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Generally like Hip Hop, R&B and Raggae. Foods? Japanese, Fried Chicken, wings, Chinese, who am I kidding.. I love all food! I don't really watch TV other than sports, I don't really have time for TV...

Last read

Currrently reading Uriah Faber's "The laws of the ring" I know, sounds cheesy but it's actually okay!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Account Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference