Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Okay, here's my google tag words. Intelligent,...

In his own words

Okay, here's my google tag words. Intelligent, funny, easy going, self sufficient, caring, hooked on cherry cheese danish and shark tank. Love my dog, my remote (not an analogy) and most of my family. Some would call me a momma's boy. I enjoy that, what mother wouldn't? When you're a mom, you will too. Own my own company, work a pretty good amount and my head is into work. Not materialistic. Like dinners and nice things, but it's not who I am. Love my friends and relationships. That makes me feel good. A clean home is a happy home. Looking for pretty girl (to me), caring girl (likes her family) and has good friends. Can't make me your life. Need you to feel good about yourself. If you're on any psychosis medications, give me a date or two and I'll figure it out on my own. I live in Jersey City, on the water, in a nice condo with balcony, so at some point, please be willing to come here too. I love kids, so not an issue if you have any. I'm an attorney who never practiced. Having a happy life because of it. If you don't like me on our date, I won't sue you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

When you sacrifice time, money and put someone else's interests before yours with pleasure, that's love. I love my dog. He feels the same. He and I make out on occasion. I'd like to graduate to a woman now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Interesting question. Not sure why it's here. My favorite hot spot is a woman's …….

Favorite things

If I can't spell it, I don't eat it. TV is good. Mindless stuff, Pawn Stars, Shark Tank, Investigation Discovery Channel Shows, CNBC.

For fun

My job is fun. I work with kids. Love them and have fun with them. However, I also enjoy scotch, walking my lovely dog, visiting friends.

Last read

The last thing I wrote right before this paragraph.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm fun & boring, gotta quick sense of humor and it's dry, really silly or stupid. Actually, it's just really stupid. I can work a room with no problem, but why? Hate people with poor side walk spacial orientation.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a whitey. Generic. Cracker. African- Americanly Challenged. Pilgrim. Honkey. Pasty Dude. Blanca. Caucasian. K, I'm done.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Jewish. Always have been, always will be.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Juris Doctorate. But, didn't practice. Took the road less traveled and it paid off. Let my unhappy friends continue to save the world.