Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | North Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 170 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I Love to write, especially to those I love...

In his own words

I Love to write, especially to those I love most, so I hope you like to read, to be opened to new vantage points, to be known and cared for in depth. I am a father, a thinker, a tutor and, at times, a coach. I love to think, especially in the company of other well qualified thinkers. I study ancient Hebrew texts in the original and don't believe there is any other way to know what you are talking about when using such texts. Worse yet, it is the source of most, if not all, the monstrosities of historical and our present existence; the worst parts of our own selves included. I love classical philosophy, particularly as reintroduced in our age by Leo Strauss. I also love exiztence/existence philosophy, Karl Jaspers and Kant, and it's particular applications in the realms of self, world and political/action, Hannah Arendt, Plato and Aristotle. I love my children and am a VERY involved father. I see and spend valuable time with them nearly every day and have a good working parental relationship with their mother. I am NOT newly separated, we separated over two years ago and the divorce is presently and easily being executed. We are doing things step by step as to maintain healthy and cohesive transitionions for our selves and, even more importantly, for our children. I love staying relatively healthy and exercise 6 days a week BUT I don't believe in being obsessed or even primarily focused on such ends as the end of all ends. I want to be with someone open, honest, caring (not apathetic, cynical or jaded) and smart. Someone who knows how to, naturally and lovingly, bring out the best in her significant others. If my profile resonates with you AND you are inherently capable and committed to the type of love and commitment portrayed in movies like "Love Story", "Garden State", "Groundhogs Day" and "Good will Hunting", get in touch.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I physically live in south florida, so unless its humid, everywhere is wonderful.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Groundhog day, inception, twelth night, margrets museum, what dreams may come, love story, garden state (movies) Bruce hornesby, son volt and phil lesh are my favorite musicians, Aristotle, hannah arendt, leo strauss, cooking, writing, reading

For fun

a lot of thought-full activities, bike riding, walking, tutoring and being with my kids, swimming, cooking, writing, miniature golf, batting cages...

Last read

Natural Right and Law by Leo Strauss, several books by hannah arendt and hebrew texts, Karl Jaspers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I participate in directed independent graduate level studies and research that includes many disciplines but the core and ends of which are conflict analysis and resolution and human communication. I am also a tutor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Jewish
i'm not too affiliated with institutionalized religion (though I do recognize its POTENTIAL, yet improbable, good). I am textually affiliated and in thoughtful diologue with many traditions politically, philosophically and theologically.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
see above