Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Belleville, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Ready. Are you?

In her own words

So what brings me here? I keep myself busy with work, school, church, and being the best mom I can be. I think I do a great job of balancing everything going on except the fact that I don't have anyone to share my down time with. I am looking for someone who I can spend time with and eventually grow into a relationship and one day who knows what. I am ambitious and motivated. I have my master's degree in Communication, and work at a University as an instructor and special events coordinator. Professional during the week and Jeans and a T on the weekend. I love my job, work hard and play hard. I have coached 5th and 6th grade girls basketball, and I also use to play college basketball. So anything that involves sports, either watching or playing, i'm all in. I enjoy going out and having a fun time indoors or outdoors or just relaxing at home. I have a huge close family that I enjoy spending time with, family is very important to me. I am the girl next door ... just laid back, intelligent, hard working, fun, humorous, open minded, and honest. I believe in honesty, humor, loyalty, sincerety and respect. I am a very optimistic person. You get what you give. I do have a daughter, so if you have any hesitation about kids I would go over and click to the next person. I like to laugh, but am also whitty and sometimes sarcastic. I keep it real and looking for a person who can be real and bring the same to the table as I can. You know the typical person that everyone looks for that no one ever finds, that's why we are here. Take a chance and message or wink at me, you are no where better than you are now if you do.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs, any type of dog, I just don't own one at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Lindenwood University, St. Charles, MO

For fun

I enjoy any place that involves company with friends, I am not picky and can make any situation or place fun. I enjoy traveling and exploring new places to see and visit in the area.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
I work in community, public, and alumni relations. It is a fun job! Meet people in the community and make advertisements.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral