Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I want a Sunday kind of Love...

In her own words

I am an enthusiastic person looking for a partner to enjoy life with. I love being social and appreciate the kind of company that I am comfortable being silly with. On the other hand, I've learned to value some quality 'Me' time too. Balance is key. I work very hard so I can enjoy life. I exercise so I can eat/drink (in moderation). I love the city as much as I love nature. I am equally comfortable in dive bars and posh lounges alike.. just depends who I'm with. I have friends from all walks and I love learning and experiencing new things from people different than me. I value Experiences and the People I share them with. It's about the Journey, not the Destination. Life is short. I try to appreciate it in some way, everyday. I am passionate about Food, Family, and Travel. I aspire to travel and eat my way around the world! If the following items are on the menu, I will probably Have to try their take on it: wings, eggs benedict, pork belly, short ribs, and salty/sweet desserts. Music makes my world go round! I listen to a pretty wide variety, sing loudly in my car, and I sometimes randomly burst into song if something is relevant (I blame my Asian backround and our sick affection for Karaoke). Bonus points if you know the reference in my headline :) I'd like to see more live performances. I love cliche sunsets that light up the sky, cozy fires, weekend getaways, and spontaneous adventures! I enjoy cooking, baking, entertaining. "Your greatest possession is the 24 hours in front of you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. I miss my Roxy (Boxer/Pit mix) all the time!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is my Zen. Vegas is always fun. Southern CA will always be home, but love Seattle and the Pacific Northwest as well. You may spot me having an early dinner at a trendy HH bar counter in Ballard, Fremont, CapHill, and on occasion Bellevue

Favorite things

Sundays. I love everything about Sundays- Sunday brunch, Sunday dinner, Sunday Funday, Football Sunday, or just some quality lazy couch time. My nephew, Traditions, Lakers, NFL, HH, Tapas,Tattoos, Volunteering at soup kitchens, heels, and sunshine

For fun

Greenlake, farmers markets, hot yoga, fun 5K runs, capturing life on camera, culture/art, eating out and recreating dishes at home. Entertain for a big game or cook for friends/fam just because! I'd like to see more live music and get back to nature



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in treating people with kindness and compassion
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference