Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | North Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 30 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for kismet

In her own words

I grew up in best state in America--Minnesota (dontcha know!)--and moved to the land of perpetual sunshine a few years ago. While I love not having to remotely start my car in the winter and haven't seen my long underwear in about 6 years, I miss the friendly, open-hearted nature of Midwesterners and have found it difficult to meet people here in South Florida I truly connect with. I'm looking to meet a man who values the same qualities in life that I do, who I can learn from and who can learn from me, and who I can share this fun journey with. A little bit about me: I'm sweet and friendly with a positive nature. The arts are important to me as I'm a creative person--I work as a graphic designer, love photography, and also dance modern, contemporary, salsa, and tango. I like to travel and just got back from a trip to Germany, Switzerland, and Italy. I used to go camping and backpacking a lot in Colorado and Wyoming, and although I'm a girly-girl in a lot of ways, I love nature and being outdoors, exploring a beautiful meadow or hiking up a mountain. Dirt doesn't hurt….as long as there's a nice hot shower at the end of the road! I'm also fascinated by different cultures and languages and have been trying recently to brush up on my German (not super useful in Miami, but kind of enjoy the look on people's faces, LOL!). I'd love to find a guy I can have a great conversation with, but also someone who can make me laugh and challenge me in ways I didn't know--and vice versa. Just simply looking for someone that I have a great connection with who knows how to communicate effectively. Being a gentleman and using the correct "your/you're/their/they're/its/it's" and not forgetting apostrophes gets you major brownie points! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I can't have a dog right now but would like to have one in the future--I love dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Miami I like dining on Lincoln Rd with friends, going to ArtWalk in Wynwood, kayaking at Oleta State park, and hanging out at Piola or Hiro's. In Minnesota, my home state, I love being out on the lake or hiking through the prairie and woods.

Favorite things

Dancing! I'm a classically-trained dancer in ballet, modern and contemporary. I also am an accomplished salsera. Being a graphic designer, I love the arts, from live theater performances to art galleries, to concerts and films. I also love to travel.

For fun

I love having dinner with friends, bowling, going to the beach to relax, hiking and biking, rock climbing, going to the movies (foreign films included!), and checking out the local arts and cultural scene.

Last read

I'm reading Steve Jobs' bio and also Iyanla Vanzant's "Forgiveness". I love to read, but it's hard to find the time to do so, so I tend to pick at a few books at the same time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a graphic designer and dance performer and teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My maternal grandfather had Scottish roots, so I've always really felt akin to the Scots--I love bagpipes and the accent! :) My other side is German/Eastern European.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree