Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Take life seriously but don't take yourself too seriously.

In her own words

I'm in love with Chicago. I have lived in the city for almost 10 years and and have enjoyed every single second. I have traveled to many different cities, in many different countries, and I always come back to Chicago knowing this place is home. People are genuinely friendly, the food scene is incredible, and we take our dive bars seriously. I also enjoy the music scene and if I can watch live music in one of our dive bars, with friends, I have hit the jackpot. I also love living near the lake, running through the parks and I jump at any chance to get out on the water in the summer. I have a lot of varied interests actually and have some pretty good stories to tell. Travel has probably had the biggest impact on my life. Awhile ago I made a deal with myself that I would travel to a new country every year. I can't imagine this goal going away anytime soon, there are so many more things to see! I would love to find someone who is passionate about travel and trying new things in general. Although I draw the line at questionable meat, jumping out of anything and staying at motels. I would describe myself as driven yet passionate about living a life well lived. My career has been important to me and I am looking for someone with the same mentality. That said, I'm also looking for someone with balance in their life, someone who invests in friends, family and really good time. A sense of humor is also extremely important. I laugh a lot, sometimes at myself, so I would love to find someone who is witty with the right mix of sarcastic. Friendship is important to me and I have been fortunate to make a lot great friends along the way. My friends are smart, outgoing, funny, and all around great people. I have to think my friends would say the same about me.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Getting a seat on the bus in the morning. A well made Old Fashion (with Bourbon). Finding the next hot spot before it becomes a hot spot

For fun

In the summer, my favorite day would be playing golf, enjoying the lakefront and then having dinner with friends on an outside terrace. The winter is similar, likely no golf or outside seating but I would be watching Michigan State football!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Business consulting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree