Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything Happens for a Reason

In her own words

Where to start, where to start? Everyone calls me Jewels because that's what I am... or maybe because my name is Julie, I'm not really sure ;) I have a degree in psychology with a minor in child development; I don't know what it is but I find people and the human thought process so interesting... needless to say, I have a lot of empathy for others. Eventually the goal is to become a therapist, but I became an Event Director. Decided to take a short hiatus to help my sister watch my nephew as she went back to work. I'm a pretty laid-back person, but not at the same time. I'm over my clubbing days, I'm more of a lounge or bar type of girl. I love snowboarding and riding quads; I also want to learn how to wake board, but I can't swim so that's probably not in the cards for me. I hate coffee and hiking... although those two have nothing to do with each other. Really, I love hanging out at my apartment and just laying back drinking wine, maybe going to the movies, out to dinner, play pool... all that old people stuff. I'm a little shy and reserved at first, but once I get a little more comfortable, my aura of awesome shines through ;) I absolutely love tattoos and piercings!! I have 6 tattoos (so far) and 27 piercings (so far... calm down, 25 are in my ears)... all tastefully and easily hidden. I also use "..." because I like the intermission for my eyes! I can quote movies and comedians... I love to laugh! Step Brothers is probably the most amazing movie ever in addition to Bridesmaids, and This is the End, so if you like those kinds of movies, we'll probably get along just fine! I think laughing is so important in a relationship, but also having the ability to be serious and have a meaningful conversation... those qualities are really important to me. Lastly, I'm actually really friendly, so feel free to send me a message =) Well, that's enough about me, what about you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

I've had a few of them, but I'm gone so much that it's not fair to them... so alas, no pets for me =(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling! I've been to basically every state in the US (not Hawaii surprisingly). I've also been to Mexico, Canada, Bahamas, Japan, and my all time favorite... Italy! I'm trying to go to Thailand for my birthday next year; then Germany!


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

I mostly listen to coffeehouse type of music... the relaxing stuff. I LOVE comedies!!! I probably have a really stupid sense of humor so I like movies like Step Brothers, Hang Over, I Love You Man. As for food, Italian, Mexican, American, Thai =)

For fun

I like a lot of things. Mostly hanging out with friends or family (which I am very close to), going out to play pool, bowling, go to a movie, wine tasting, road trips relaxing at home, and traveling or discovering places I've never been.

Last read

I'm not going to admit it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Event Director and Marketing Specialist. I coordinate corporate events for my company, all around the US. Mostly work in graphic design and product packaging as a Specialist, but primarily the Events... I love it =)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated Summa Cum Laude! =D I'll get my Masters once things at work slow down a little