Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Dating Headline... hmm. I'll come back to this later.

In her own words

I'm a metalsmith and jewelry designer, educator, and active artist. I recently earned my M.F.A. and I am currently living as a resident artist. I've lived in Erie, PA, Oxford, OH, Bloomington, IN and now Gatlinburg, TN. I love to travel and work with new people even if it gets stressful at least it's never boring. :) I've been told that I have a witty humor that can turn sarcastic but, in a light hearted way. I think it's important to be able to laugh at yourself from time to time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Not a cat person. I think they're really cute but, when they stomp around in a box full of crap and then proceed to jump on the counter top touching everything you eat off of it's gross. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prague, Seattle, New England, any type of beach, and my bed.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to a variety of music depending on my mood. However, this doesn't include country. I don't watch much tv as I'm usually working in my studio. I love good thai food :)

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going out dancing, sit in a movie theater, art exhibition openings, and make jewelry.

Last read

Metalsmith Magazine. I wish I had more time to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Current Artist-in-Residence. I earned my M.F.A with a concentration in Metals/Jewelry Design two years ago and was teaching as an adjunct professor last year.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
In addition to going to college, I also participate in different educational setting such as Haystack Mountain School of Arts and Crafts, ME , Watershed, ME, and others like that.