Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Conroe, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-23 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Soo, I'm Josh. Get to know me.

In his own words

I like to live in the moment. I'd like to say I'm the spontaneous one in my group of friends but that's only because I'm pretty shy and I hate it. I'm very close to my friends and family and I plan on keeping it that way. I like deep conversations, movies, shenanigans, and just good times in general. I try to make it point to laugh at least a little bit each day. Honesty is really important in any and every relationship. I'm pretty new to this dating site stuff and a little skeptical about it, but I thought I should try it anyway. I like to drink when I'm around friends who are also drinking and other than that, you'll probably see me either with water or at the very most one beer. When I'm home though I'll indulge a little more. I absolutely do not like being "that guy" who wakes up the next day and can't remember anything from the night before. But I really like just making sure the people I'm with are okay. When it comes to movies and tv, it's all about the story. If it has a good story, I'm down to watch it. It may be a bit cliche, but I pretty much enjoy all music. (except for country) I like reading, even though I haven't read any books in a while. I'm really into sci-fi and mysteries. I'm also in the middle of getting a music performance degree at Sam Houston, but I'm getting the basics out of the way at Lone Star for now. I work with my parents at a family owned jewelry store. I design jewelry in a cad program and then cast it and put it all together. I've been doing it since about October. I have an amazing dog named Zeus. He's a German Shepherd and about 4 months old and loves everybody he sees. I'm not sure what it is I'm looking for on here, but I do know I don't like being single. I don't believe in keeping someone at "arms-length", but I do believe fixing something that's broken instead of throwing it away. If I'm interested in you, then there is a good reason for it. If I'm in a relationship with you, I plan to keep it that way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I own a German Shepherd puppy named Zeus. He's about 11 months old and loves meeting people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite "Hot Spot" but if I had to choose, either a blue beach or Disney World. haha


Lonestar College–Montgomery, Conroe, TX

Favorite things

Book: Harry Potter series, by far. Movie: The Fifth Element, The Lion King, The Amazing Spiderman Music: Any and all, except Country. Food: Mexican and Italian Drink: Root Beer but if we're talkin alcohol then it's Red Stripe

For fun

It's very hard for me to not have fun. With that being said, I like doing things spur of the moment (late night drives or movies, impromptu "adventures", blah blah blah) I really enjoy conversations that make me think and challenge what I believe.

Last read

I haven't read a good book in a long time. But the last good book that I read was either Deception Point (Dan Brown) or The Crystal Shard (R. A. Salvatore)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Jeweler/ Jewelry Designer
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I'm in the middle of getting a degree at Sam Houston State and Lone Star, but I've had to take a break recently to help out with some family issues.