Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-55 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an attorney (I thought I'd get that out of...

In his own words

I'm an attorney (I thought I'd get that out of the way right off the bat),.... but not your typical attorney.....I'm a very laid back attorney. I've never worn a suit to my office, I like romantic comedies, my dogs name is Howard and my roosters name is Harold. Although I'm somewhat retired, I still handle a few Criminal defense cases a year and wander into my office once or twice a week, mainly to prove to myself I still remember where it is. My office is surrounded by a patio, pool and fruit trees. I've been known to do back flips and juggle during a jury trial. I have a tennis court and a trampoline in my backyard and a full gym in my home. My regular sports now are Golf, Tennis, skiing and snowboarding. I work out almost everyday, sometimes a little, sometimes a lot. I love art galleries, stand up comedy, art walks, fairs, fiestas, movies (sometimes even the bad ones). I paint, weld metal sculpture and write. My cooking is improving soup by soup. But, to be clear......I can do more than make soup.... Chicken, Creamy Corn and my Split Pea is do die for...that might be pushing it a little. I'm a good guy who's creative, successful, articulate, intelligent, artistic and secure, financially and emotionally (most of the time). I have over 100 fruit trees in my back yard, but with the water shortage ....who knows what I'll have in the future. You could say......I have enough fruit for both of us. I have a lot of unique trees like Jujube, sapote, pomegranate, guava, asian pear, 5 types of seedless tangerines and more. It's my own personal farmers market. My newest addition is Almonds, however the squirrels are getting them before I do.......pretty exciting huh? I'm the neighborhood supplier...........of fruit. I voted for Obama, I'm in favor of a woman's right to choose ..... I might've lost a few readers at this point, but better now then in the middle of dinner. If you're still to here from you. I'm looking for someone attractive, fit, funny, can tap dance (just kidding, ...but you should know a time step) and has seen "Groundhog Day" at least three times. Wears jeans, a T-shirt and tenny's most of the time,... I want a relationship like Noah has with Allie in "The Notebook" with Rachel McAdams and Ryan Gosling Now,...if you haven't seen the movie then you're probably scratching your head...... But if you have, then you know what I'm talking about and you probably want it too. I want to enjoy looking at your face and listening to you talk......assuming I let you get a word in....just kidding, I do slow down after awhile. Hopefully you take care of yourself, eat healthy, participate in sports, reasonably trim and are not too heavily addicted. My programmed Favorite channels are News and the Comedy Channel. This way I can laugh or cry with the click of one button. I'm ready....................are you?

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

His name is Howard.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My back yard, Park City, Utah and Costco. Kailua-Kona on the Big Island. , Brothers for Sushi; Saddle Peak lodge for Ostrich; Art Galleries; Drive up the coast;

Favorite things

I enjoy playing tennis, skiing, snowboarding, painting and writing

For fun

I play tennis, paint, write, ski, snowboard and water my fruit trees. I love movies, good conversation.....about anything. There's nothing I'm unwilling to discuss. I may never speak to you again...but I'll still talk about it,..kidding

Last read

7/12/12 Just finished Steven Jobs......... I'm not a big reader. I've read most John Grisham and, James Patterson, but I can only read on the stairmaster, in an airport and while flying. I'm going to try and use the stairmaster more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a semi retired attorney. I only handle Criminal Defense cases just a few cases a year.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college
I have an AA, BA and Juris Doctor in Law.....and part of a degree in Art.