Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Love and laughter... Forever after!

In her own words

I am a hopeless romantic who cares a lot about my family, friends, animals, the environment, and world peace. Does that sound like a beauty pageant answer or what?! LOL! I like to do things outdoors and have a love-hate relationship with working out. I do love the way that I feel after working out at the gym and have made some really great friends there though. My favorite class is Bootcamp, which is taught by the personal trainers. I have done a lot of firsts last summer, including 2 Sprint Triathlons, running in a 5K with my dog and a 10K Mud Run, and learning to cycle on a road bike. The firsts didn't stop last summer as I rode the 2012 STP in 1 day, which was definitely an interesting experience. I have also done 1 Olympic Distance Triathlon out of 2 so far. The last goal that I just decided to add before my 30th birthday (in October) is to run a 1/2 marathon. That's a pretty big deal for me since I hate running, but I am getting more into it and did a 10K as part of my triathlon. Growing up, I played just about every sport imaginable (tennis, karate, gymnastics, dance, and flag football to name a few), but stuck with swimming the longest. I enjoy going out with friends and having fun, as well as spending a relaxing evening at home. I like to dress up and look nice, but I'm also just as comfortable getting down and dirty while camping. I finished college in only 3 years and was very involved in extra-curricular activities. My greatest accomplishment is that I planned the Homecoming Parade, which doubled as Miss America's Homecoming Parade that year since that's where she went. I happened to be in a Marketing Internship at the same time, so it was pretty intense. I also helped start a sorority at UCF, but got inducted as an alumni as I graduated before they got chartered, and was an advisor for one at the UW for a year. You should message me if you'd like to take me out and get to know me better and aren't just looking for one thing. I also don't want to play games or like rules, so hopefully you don't do the whole 3 Day Rule thing. Lastly, you should be okay with me being divorced and a single mother. My ideal relationship is one where we can't wait to be back in each other's arms because we are each other's soul mate and best friend! We are happy home alone or spending time with family and friends. Our days are filled with lots of love and laughter and we make each other a better person! I'm looking for new friends and something more. I want someone to build a life together, where we can both be happy and madly in love! There's a saying, "Love and laughter... Forever after!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I absolutely love animals! I love them so much that I'm actually a vegetarian who eats fish. So when I say that I like hunting and fishing, I really only like fishing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel the world!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love R&B and pop music, as well as some rock, but I don't like when they scream! I love Grey's Anatomy and Desperate Housewives, as well as Lost and Modern Family. I haven't had time to watch tv in months though.

For fun

Spend time with family and friends. Do things outdoors.

Last read

People or US Weekly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for Boeing as a Methods Process Analyst (Business Analyst). I'm part of the Work Statement Control Group, which means all of the work that needs to be done on the planes for one of the shops comes through me and I coordinate the estimate.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents are both from Israel and grandparents are from Poland, Germany, Israel, and Yemen (one of my great grandparents actually walked from Yemen to Israel).
Faith: Jewish No preference
I grew up Conservative.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finished college in only 3 years and was very involved in extra-curricular activities. My greatest accomplishment is that I planned the Homecoming Parade, which doubled as Miss America's Homecoming Parade that year since she went there.