Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance..and Love!

In her own words

I'm still a Midwestern girl at heart in the midst of this crazy place! The real definition of success to me is having close family and friends...and of course that special one. If you are close to your family - huge plus!:-) I've worked hard to where I am in my career but having a family is a much higher priority and that is the real happiness for me. I love activities like sailing, skiing, tennis, traveling and dining out - and cooking at home, too. Really enjoy yoga and SUP - so relaxing! I hope to find somebody who is not caught up in the scene. Lots of people have multiple degrees and fabulous lives...but I hope there's something more there, like all the down to earth goodness! Fun! Funny! Kind!! Family Oriented! And plain and simple - Honesty and trustworthiness. Being comfortable in your skin and confidence is very attractive. It really doesn't matter to me what car you drive, your second home - that is not what defines you. We are all here for the same reasons, so let's start on a positive note! Oh, not looking for pen pals...Let's meet and see if there is a connection!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is good food and good company:-) I've been to a lot of places but I can always appreciate just being home and taking it easy.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Volunteering with kids - after-school art and other fun activities. Traveling. Tennis. Yoga. Meditation. College Football Saturdays...Napping on Sunday afternoons.

For fun

Last minute weekend trips, spending time with friends and family, taking walks, bike rides, discovering new places.

Last read

Reading the 5 Love friend just recommended it to me. Really insightful book on how people show and receive love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the pharma industry...we can talk about work once we run out of things to talk about! - kidding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm no bible-thumper by any means but ultimately it comes down to being able to sleep at night and know you've done good. I do try to attend Sunday feels good to go.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
The Ohio State University - Go Buckeyes! and Fordham University.