Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Wanted by some, taken by none, but still waiting for the One!!

In his own words

Hey guys!! Looking to see who is out there. I am a quality guy and I am looking for the same. I would eventually love to meet my Mr. Right!! I know he is out there but for some reason, is still hiding. I've worked hard to get where I am in life right now and would like to find someone who has done the same. I feel that I am finally at a point in my life where school is done and I have started an excellent career in the insurance inditry. I am a romantic at heart and loving person who would love to share that with someone. I am easy going and easy to get along with. I am am ready to settle down and actualy BE with the right person and only that person. I am the oldest of 3 - I have 2 younger sisters. I have had a hand in helping to shape who they are today. Family means so much to me. My sisters look up to me and I plan on continuing to be a good role model for them. Friends are also very important to me. I am always there for my friends and love to hang out with them as much as possible. I am looking for a guy who is nice, down to Earth and who has a good head on their shoulders. Someone who can be serious when he needs to be but who knows how to relax and have a good time as well. I would like someone who is goal orientated both in life and love. I am not really looking for anything quick, I want something with substance. I would love to be with someone who I can trust and share everything with. Someone I can stand still with. Someone who I can start to build a life with.... Hopefully he is out there. That is just a little bit about me and what I am looking for so send me a message if you are interested or want to know more. I am always up for meeting good friends and hopefully Mr. Right! - Nick

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I have a puppy named Artie. He is the best dog in the whole world!! He pretty much follows me everywhere.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love listening to music. Pretty much listen to everthing from pop to rock or R&B and even Country. I love music that has some beat to itl, something that you can get up and dance to.

For fun

Family and friends mean a lot to me so I love hanging out with them. I also enjoy catching a bite to eat or going to the movies, or going out and singing some karaoke. Rock band is always fun too. I am usually up for anything safe and fun.

Last read

I have to admit that I jumped on the Twilight bandwagon... I actually really enjoyed them.... Next on my list is The Host...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as an Operations Manager for an insurance company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am half White and half Mexican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelors of Science in Business Management.