Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jetsonation

24 year old man | Hiram, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an amazing person although I don't always...

In his own words

I'm an amazing person although I don't always show it. if you are lucky, you will find out just how much so. make me smile or don't, your choice. if I am smiling you know I am genuine, I never fake a smile and I don't say "goodbye" unless it's for good. I am loyal and I despise lying. I hate being let down, so promises actually mean quite a bit to me. I would enjoy someone to play pc games with when bored as well as do other outside adventures, but it isn't super important. I recently moved to winston, so if you know anything helpful, please do tell. I stay next to where we keep my 4 horses. i'm a nerd mixed with an athlete, not easily described, you just have to get to know me. I enjoy astronomy and star-gazing. Especially if you are with some friends around a bonfire/small fire. pretty much anything to do with all types of science and so much more, but I fail at knowing what to talk to people about when I meet them. nothing ever comes to mind. my social skills are lacking and I would enjoy someone to teach me at the very least. Do not take this to mean i Am meek. If I have something to say I say it and I dominate when needed. I am EXTREMELY random and I can say either the weirdest or the most hilarious things I Am told. I enjoy traveling and exploring. I Like adventures, although I have never left my own country =/. I am not much of a picture taker unless someone is taking the picture without my knowledge. I like to enjoy the moment rather than reflect back on it on a picture or video instead of enjoying it while it happens. Although, I Don't mind others that do take pictures/videos and keep them for later. On the other hand I do so enjoy capturing pictures of great beauty landscapes and so on after I have enjoyed them. (main reason I am saying this is because I don't take a lot of recent pictures of myself, I get mine mainly from family or friends) I also have 4 dogs. One of the dogs just had puppies with one more of the dogs about conceive as well. I will probably be selling some of them to be honest or at the very least giving them to someone who will take care of them like they should. I enjoy video games as well as camping, hiking and mountain biking. I am pretty much a mix of everything. Anyways let's be friends and see where it goes. Ask if you want to know anything else, I am not a very open book. make me smile. I have a kik from long ago if you have that as well. jetsonation ps. I need a partner to go skydiving with, any takers?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have a jack russel I have had since I was a 10 year old. He's my best friend and no one could replace him honestly. A wild cat that thinks it's a dog and 2 other dogs. a husky and a maltese I got for my nieces. 4 horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Somewhere under a sky of stars with no light around to drown them out.

Favorite things

reading, mountain biking, anything interesting and fun basically. I have quite a bit of things I like.

For fun

I like to do quite a bit of everything honestly. i've started to go back to the gym recently and began to go mountain biking around georgia. It is quite a blast. I pretty much have a broad spectrum of things I like to do for fun.If interested, ask

Last read

"The Jester" by James patterson and andrew gross "High Lonesome" Louis Lamour "A Brief History of Time" Stephen Hawking "The Elegant Universe" Brian Greene



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I go to college and I work at an auction organizing and controlling the flow of merchandise during and after the sale. I am getting a promotion pretty soon though. so , I will be doing and making quite a bit more on top of being the lane chief.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Some college No preference