Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-41 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's only rock n'roll, but I like it!

In his own words

I feel lucky for all of the amazing and interesting people in my life and all of the amazing experiences I've had. My parents are still married, and i have close siblings and great friends all over the world. I grew up in Atlanta, but am a New Yorker at heart and try to get to NYC as often as possible, but am happy to live in LA for the sunshine and the creative vibe. I respond really well to fun-loving, effervescent personalities and don't do well with people who take things too seriously. I'm friends with (most) of my exes.I am a friendly, out-going person who loves to meet new people. I pride myself for being able to carry on a meaningful conversation with anyone, from the gardner to a CEO, because I am genuinely interested in what other people have to say. I moved the Echo Park this past summer and fill my time working, hiking Runyon, Elysian, and Griffith, and hanging with friends. I have lived in LA for almost twenty years and have been to enough parties, bars, and clubs to fill two lifetimes and am more or less over that lifestyle. Now, I'm living a much mellower life, focusing on deepening my relationships, taking care of myself and those around me, and expanding my horizons. I am also obsessed with learning new subjects and working on projects. I recently made a short film and am building an automatic dog food feeder that is tied in to my home control system. I went to cooking school a few years back and am still perfecting recipes - I need an official taster/food critic. I am Jewish by birth but a practicing agnostic/atheist and have been getting in to yoga and meditation recently, although my mind is still like a puppy. Waiting for Modo Echo Park to open - hopefully soon. I am looking for someone that will take care of me like I take care of them. I'm looking for a lover, partner, and friend. I love kids and have two ex-step-kids I'm very close with even though they live far away.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I was in Tokyo for 3 days recently and am dying to go back. Want to go Costa Rica for a surf trip, Turkey to see Ephesus, and to Petra in Jordan, you know, where they filmed the final scene in Raiders of the Lost Arc. A camel ride across Morocco


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My favorite things are my bike, my surfboard, and my awesome new MacBookPro

For fun

I like to spend as much time at the beach as possible. I watch a lot of movies and like to read. I also ski, surf, hike, and camp. At night I hang out with friends, throw parties, check out bands and all the other stuff going on around LA.

Last read

Warmth of Other Suns, Zeitoun, Wind-up Bird Chronicle, Plot Against America, Soul of A Chef, The Blind Watchmaker, Building Node.js Applications



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
After 15 years in the movie business, I am now a Wealth Manager at the private bank at Merrill Lynch
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to film school at NYU and graduate school at UCLA