Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Life is too short for games...

In her own words

New to the area!!! Relocated from Charlotte for work & I'm looking to meet new people & experience everything that DC has to offer! I'm a true Southern girl who loves the beach, Tarheel basketball, a great meal! I love to workout, travel, & experience new adventures. (Hence the relocation!) I'm a family-oriented person with traditional values & beliefs. I enjoy all sorts of different activities from watching sports at a bar to going to museums & concerts. I also love to hike & take random trips whenever possible. I believe that life is precious & not to be wasted on things or people that don't make u happy or a better person. I really don't want to waste time with guys who aren't motivated, self-driven, or don't have a direction in life. Men who know what they want, aren't afraid to express themselves, & don't play games would be ideal to find. I'm really excited to be living here & looking forward to what may lie ahead...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Don't really have time for a dog right now, but I'm hoping maybe within the next year :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Studied for a month in Paris! London, Ireland, Scotland, Belgium, Italy, St. Thomas, St. John, Bahamas, Cancun, & Costa Rica. I love Charleston, Chicago, New York (especially Montauk), Newport Beach(Cali) & I'm dying to go back to South Beach!


Meredith College, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Fav music: Jay-Z, Coldplay, U2, Black Keys, Florence & the Machine. Fav food: Italian, Mexican, steak, Sushi, salads, cupcakes, Sour Patch Kids :)

For fun

Workout/running, movies, wine bars or lounges, live music/festivals, dancing, beach, hiking in the mountains, book stores, coffee shops, watch a good game at a fun sports bar, & corn-hole. Wanting to explore all the historical sites around DC :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral