Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous girl looking for someone to wander with...

In her own words

I'm outgoing and adventurous and love to travel. I'd like to find someone to enjoy jetsetting with, as well as yummy food and good wine. Loving live music is a plus too. I am currently residing in the Northern California area but am planning a move to D.C. in August. With work however, I find myself traveling all over the states. Thus, location is arbitrary to me. I enjoy getting lost in big cities just as much as traipsing around the countryside. I am quite an independent person but I look forward to sharing my interests with others and learning about other hobbies and passions. A great match for me would be a driven gentlemen with a witty or quirky sense of humour. If you enjoy brunch and Bloody Marys all the better. I've done a lot of independent traveling and am ready to start traveling a bit more in the US and ideally with someone that shares my interests in music and adventuring in all sense of the word. Ultimately I'm seeking a partner in crime and adventure. To me an adventure such as cave rappelling in New Zealand can be almost as awesome as trying out a new recipe for a dinner party with friends..;) But really, I always like trying new things and want to find someone that has that similar "yes man" attitude.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Sydney, Australia is my second home. Bali has certainly captured my heart and Barcelona my appetite. Locally, a wine tasting weekend in Napa county is not to be missed and brunch with friends in any city is an unsurpassed experience.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Trivia nights and board games bring out my competitive side, live comedy shows always have me laughing so hard I cry, and after a big night of concerting i enjoy coffee shops with the crossword puzzle. Help me with the sports questions?

For fun

Dining out and cooking dinner for friends, new museum exhibits and live music would wrap up a great weekend. I also enjoy libraries and grocery stores....seriously ;p

Last read

The Longest Way Home by Andrew McCarthy (that guy from the Brat Pack, but surprisingly a pretty good book)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I really enjoy my job and it allows me the opportunity to travel heaps, which is a bonus in my book.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral