Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I have lived in Jacksonville since 2007 after...

In his own words

I have lived in Jacksonville since 2007 after growing up in Michigan. In 2011 I was lucky enough to travel abroad for work for the year, which gave me the opportunity to learn about other cultures and has since inspired me to take on a third language, Italian! I am very active and like to play tennis, which I have been doing since I was a kid, as well as going to the gym. Being active is important because I’m also a foodie. I like to look for the good stuff wherever I may be. I love all different kinds of foods and will try anything once, as I was put to this test while in China and looking back it was one of the highlights of the trip. Friends and family are very important to me. Although they are spread out across the country I do my best to make a visit and keep in touch. I’m looking for someone with a good sense of humor, who isn't afraid to be goofy and doesn't take things too seriously. If you want to know more, please send me a message!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I enjoy going out to places like Casa Marina, One Ocean, Lemon Bar and Black Sheep. I visit Chicago often as I have friends from Michigan there and it is a fun city, even when it's freezing.

Favorite things

I love traveling, it is my passion. Whether by car or plane, I'm always up for going somewhere new, trying new things, and enjoying different types of food. I also like the occasional concert, good movie, and night on the town.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends on the weekends. I have played tennis since childhood, so that is something I make time for as well.

Last read

The Tipping Point, by Malcolm Gladwell. It's a quick read about how little things in life or business can have huge impacts down the road.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently working on getting my Six Sigma Black Belt certification. Education never ends!