Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 25 miles of Lido Isle, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
From banking to's that for a...

In his own words

From banking to's that for a transition? After 10 years in consulting, IT, banking, etc, I walked away from the corporate grind in May 2011 and I landed my dream job shortly thereafter. I'm now running Jetpack America, selling the world's first recreational jetpack. My photos will do a better job describing it than anything I can write here, so I'll let them explain it. Long story short, I'm proof that it's sometimes the right decision to walk away from a "great career" to find something you're passionate about. We're based in Newport Beach, which I still call home, but we also have locations in San Diego and Vegas. Before I go on, I just want to state that I mean no disrespect if I don't respond to your message or wink, just the same way I won't hold it against you if you don't respond to mine. Let's not waste each other's time if there's not a mutual connection. If I don't respond and you want to earn some brownie points, come out for a flight and show me your adventurous side. Okay, moving on... Things I love: travel, trying new foods, adrenaline, disproving misconceptions, clean sheets, a clean house, an ice cold beer on a hot summer day, long slow kisses, the feeling of complete exhaustion after a workout, the anticipation of an upcoming trip, photos of life's best memories, honesty, people who keep their promises, snowboarding, witty/sexy texting, healthy sarcasm, eating healthy (except when I'm not), Converse, my GoPro, my Explorer and too many other things to list. Things I hate: rude people, olives (except in an occasional martini), humidity, places that won't serve you breakfast if you miss their cutoff by a minute, loud talkers, close-mindedness, laziness, blind faith, slobs, having the flu, people who want to live forever, losing sunglasses and flip flops, places that force you to wait in line when there's nobody inside, self-entitlement, and probably a few other things that aren't coming to mind right now. Who am I looking for? Well, according to my mom, I'm looking for someone who doesn't exist because, if she did, I would've been married by now and given her the grandkids she always wanted. What can I say, she raised me to never sell myself short and to hold out for the best. I'll break down my criteria for a girlfriend/wife in ten adjectives (let's see if I can do this): smart (1), spicy (2), outgoing (3), open-minded (4), respectful (5), beautiful (6), confident (7), adventurous (8), athletic (9), and passionate (10). That's not too much to ask, is it? Live and love life. Have some fun. Meet some new people. Hopefully one of them works out in the end. After three stints on match over the course of 10 years (yes, I was one of the early adopters), my record stands at seven first dates, three second dates and one long-term girlfriend. Here we go again...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami for WMC, Brazil for Carnaval, Whistler for snowboarding, Vegas for a good party weekend, Joshua Tree for camping, and Newport for everything in between.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I love NOT watching TV. Life should be lived not watched. Get out, meet someone, have some fun. Go snowboarding. Go camping. Go hiking. Go biking. Just do something.

For fun

I'm a guy who loves to feel the rush of life, whether it's on a snowboard, in a foreign country, learning something new, questioning the norm, challenging gravity, or just out in a social is short, so make the most of it!

Last read

The 4-Hour Workweek. It was one of the big inspirations for me to finally quit my job and follow my heart.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
President of Jetpack America
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Presbyterian, but I rarely go to church these days.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC San Diego, BS in Management Science (Economics and Finance - YAWN)