Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Clear Lake Shores, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 100 miles of Seabrook, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My Labrador has a vote in this, hopefully he likes you as he has the best judge of character!

In his own words

I am a very straight forward type of guy, I like cars, trucks, airplanes, boats, puppy dogs, long walks on the beach, flip flops, blue jeans, warm weather.....just to name a few things. I have been lucky to have traveled the world and continue to do so, but at this point in my life I am looking for stability and the opportunity to share my life. Many of my friends are surprised to know that I am single (or have never married) I guess the answer is I prefer quality over just lots of numbers and names in my book---most women cannot handle the fact I travel and am away for 3-4 days at a time, trust is a big with me as well as good communication. I just recently moved back to Houston, having been out of the country for six months. I am looking for a nice girl with good values--a trait that is really hard to find, or so it seems.......?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have the coolest Labrador Retriever! He is truly mans best friend and always ready to go on an advenure! He seems to love to go boating more than anything in the world---and please do not show him a tennis ball or you will be playing fetch pronto!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled the world and still have much to see. My favorites are Brazil,Colombia, Bolivia, Argentina...anywhere in the Carib--warm water and warm weather I am liking that! I love the Kemah Boardwalk--and any local place is fine

Favorite things

Flip Flops, Blue Jeans, Puppy Dogs, Sports Cars, High Performance "Go Fast" Cigarette boats, Yachts, Crusiers, Sailboats, Beaches, Marinas, Airports, Hole-in-walls, sunny days.......Sun sets, and a good Sun rise and making a pretty girl smile!

For fun

Boating, Flying (of course), SCUBA, Taking my dog out for a long walk, hitting the Gym, turning a wrench on my boat or car--typical guy stuff!

Last read

The Rouge Aviator, Ocean Blue, Cocaine Cowboys, Marley and Me, Boating Magazine, Mens Health...and a few Airplane Magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I move large aluminum tubes through the air at or near the speed of sound (Mach .82 or so) that is a "cool" way to say I fly Jets.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I never stop learning.....College was overrated--I learn more from life that I ever thought possible.