Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 5000 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
Not sure what to write here that wont make me sound like a douche or totally lame

In his own words

My friends say I'm sarcastic, loyal, funny and hard working. When Im not in the room, they say Im incredibly immature and wondering how I havent been fired yet. Truth is, they are correct in both instances. I enjoy letting loose on the weekends but take my career incredibly seriously. I grew up in NYC so am one of those annoying new yorkers who think its the best city in the world. I was raised in a middle eastern household with a strong sense of values. In fact..when I was 8 my dad made me walk back 10 blocks because a deli owner gave me an extra 5 cents in change. I love to travel and have been to over 30 countries. I started surfing about 4 years ago and now plan most of my trips around surfing destinations. I've mostly dated from outside my tribe but looking for someone who is muslim so I can make my mama proud. Anyway, hit me up if this reads well, you find spelling mistakes in my profile, or you have strong views on whether its important to put your salary information on

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I like dogs but cant get over the fact that they dont wipe after themselves...and Im not buying all the dog owners who says it comes out clean

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bali, Istanbul, Shanghai, Jakarta, Cairo, Dubai, Florianapolis,Cape Town, Colombo, Mumbai...chesapeake beach, maryland (yes Im serious)


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Wondering how much longer I can stay in bed in the morning until I absolutely necessarily need to get up

For fun

I holla at my boyz and girls to see whats happening

Last read

I read the economist weekly, just so I look smart on the subway. I like reading coffee table books about architecture, space, nature, and sculptures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
I help energy companies make more pays the bills
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Don't really practice day to day but I do identify with it in many ways.
Languages: Arabic, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Columbia University with a BA in Economics