Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Simply looking for a match

In her own words

I'm hoping this will be a fun experience. I'm a sports fan who enjoys spending time with my friends and family. I love LSU, THE New Orleans Saints, and yes, the Yankees. Don't roll your eyes, my dad raised me that way. I love quoting comedies, and cooking new things. I work hard so my weekends mean a lot to me. I'd like an ambitious man that can make me laugh. I really enjoy witty banter. Honesty is a must so no players please. An outdoor guy would be great, I love to fish. I like to dress up and drink wine as well as wear my favorite blue jeans to a back yard crawfish boilI and drink beer. I love to travel and I'm not looking for a "yes" man, I like a man that knows what he wants. I like men that love and respect their mothers and fathers. I think a man who respects his mother will respect women in general. I want a family so I'm looking for a man that may want one of his own one day. I'm a big believer in boiled peanuts, having an opinion, the golden rule, the power of a kiss, and singing in the shower. A laid back guy who has great friends and gets along with most people is ideal. I like to go out but also want a guy who chooses to stay in some nights just to hang out with me. I like to try new things, and consider myself to be an honest, caring woman with a great sense of humor who appreciates the little things. (I love to be the first person in a new jar of Peanut butter)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Other

I have two miniature long-haired dachshunds both female, and both awesome!

Favorite hot spots

The Heights, Rice Village, Midtown. Blue Fish House, El Tiempo, Benjy's, Brasil.


Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond, LA

Favorite things

T.V. Shameless, How I met your mother, Revenge, Spartacus, Modern Family, Sons of Anarchy, Duck Dynasty Music: Eminem, Cold Play, Jason Mraz, Bob Schneider, Jay-Z, Adele, All country

For fun

I like to go to live sports events, concerts, and the driving range. I like to take my dogs to the park occasionally, play cards, throwing darts, and drink good wine with great friends.

Last read

Just finished the Hunger Games trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral