Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
30 Things About Me 1. If one shoe lace needs...

In his own words

30 Things About Me 1. If one shoe lace needs to be tied, I MUST tie both or the Earth's destruction will be my fault 2. I have an irrational fear of midgets 3. I pee in the shower 4. I'm pissed they replaced the real Wendy who is fat, with a new skinny version in the Wendy's commercials 5. I LOVE Disneyland and go once a week, BUT I'm not a pin collector type Disney nerd 6. I used to be on the Howard Stern Show 7. I shower BEFORE I go to the gym 8. I have 2 amazing kids over 18 9. I hate assholes in strategically ripped jeans, yet I have a pair 10. I once ejected from a date because the woman answered the waitress' question with "Fo Shizzle" 11. I once went out on a first date and the woman showed up with one arm. (lucky we weren't at a ballgame where she needed to clap) 12. I've never been arrested 13. I worship Derek Jeter 14. I often wonder where Oprah has been hiding Stedman Graham 15. I think Rodney King deserved to get his ass kicked 16. Yoga pants are like Kryptonite to me 17. I lease my car because I have a company truck for my job 18. I've been with the same company for 30yrs 19. I got Catfished for 2 1/2 months 20. I don't think fat people should get disability privileges just because they have no self control 21. I goof on guys at the gym with matching outfits, yet I always seem to be matching myself 22. I think guys who go to spin class are the adult version of male cheerleaders 23. I think guys who drink "craft beers" are pretentious jerkoffs 24. I'm anal retentive about spelling, grammar, and punctuation 25. I'm a smartass but anyone who knows me will say I'm the nicest person they know 26. I don't believe there is such a thing as a're fat, own it 27. I met Paul Stanley from KISS at Disneyland 3 weeks before we went to the concert in July 28. Kathy Griffin is my favorite comedian 29. I wish I loved anything as much as I hate the Kardashians 30. I saw a guy last week drying his junk with the community hair dryer at L.A. Fitness Anything else you want to know, please shoot me an email. Would love to hear from you :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. They are big, and eat alot, but at least they are real pets. I don't go for fringe pets, like Ferrets, Iguanas, Hamsters, Tortoises ('s a frickin turtle dummy!!)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gotta love the desert (Palm Springs not Indio, Who the hell goes to Indio anyway?) Starbucks daily, Cooks Corner occasionally, Middle East never! Disneyland to watch fat people scooter around.

Favorite things

Seeing people trip when they walk. A Few Good Men, Rudy, L.A. Confidential, and Tombstone. I love mexican food that is cooked by real Mexicans not an Asian dude, People Watching at Wal-Mart, peeing in the shower, and politically incorrect things :-0

For fun

Fun? Hmmmmm.... good question! I probably have the most fun when I can make my daughter laugh uncontrollably until absolutely no sound is coming out of her. She loves when I mess with the Indian telemarketers who tell me their name is "Brad Johnson"

Last read

A sign that said "Lost Cat" in Trabuco Canyon. I called the number and told them I was a coyote, and that Fluffy was delish!! I also read the transcripts from Mel Gibson's rant. I guess he doesn't know What Women Want after all...just sayin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I guess I would describe myself as a white guy. My credit is good, I own a home, I play golf, and I'm discriminated against more than anyone in America...yep I'm a white guy for sure.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
God and I have a good thing going. He knows where my heart is, even if I'm not in Church every Sunday. He knows I am thankful for the extraordinary blessings he has bestowed upon my family. This is the ONE thing I don't make fun of.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Found out rather quickly that higher education wasn't in my plans. I've been with the same company for 29yrs. Got very lucky that my career has been based upon accomplishments and not a college degree.