Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New high score, is that bad? What does that mean? Did I break it?

In her own words

I'm a laid back, go with the flow kind of girl. I travel for a living and feel extremely fortunate to have a job that I love. I enjoy meeting people who share my enthusiasm for traveling, having fun and making the most out of life. I take being spontaneous to the extreme. I laugh a lot and it's usually because I thought of something that happened yesterday or two weeks ago. I love hockey so it probably helps if you like it too or at the very least just don't try to tell me how much better the NBA is. I try to spend as much time as possible outdoors. I have a hard time stopping myself from dancing any time there is music playing. I have an amazing family and group of close friends that will always make home my favorite place to be . I'm really looking for someone who's fun-loving, goal oriented, upbeat and independent.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I wish I could have a pet but it doesn't really fit well with my work schedule.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vancouver has to be the greatest city I've ever been to. Dubai comes in close at second because every time I'm there I feel like I'm in a dream. In Boston, I like to mix things up a lot but I'm partial to the back bay or any good sports bar.

Favorite things

The Beatles, Hockey, Craft Beer, Grandma's Boy, Rooftops, Vancouver, History Tours, BBQ Food, Spontaneity, Live Music, The Beach, Nashville, City and Colour, Airplanes, Anything Coconut, Baseball Stadiums, Proper Use Of Grammar, Netflix, Dancing.

For fun

I travel frequently but I love my time around Boston with friends and family. The highlights of the cities I visit are always sporting arenas/stadiums and restaurants featured on the Food Network. I'm always up for any kind of live music.

Last read

I like reading biographies more than anything



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Native American/Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral