Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JetSetter9219

34 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some people chase dream; I build them.

In his own words

Recently returned to Texas, having been employed abroad for nearly 10 years. I'm most definitely a goal driven individual, and prefer to surround myself with people that possess the same quality. I've been fortunate to have traveled quite extensively, yet, there are still a few more places on the bucket list. Most recent international assignment was situated at 16,000ft in the Andes Mountains of Argentina. After 2 years of continuous snow, loss of appetite, difficulty breathing, and looking like Tom Hanks from the movie "Philadelphia", I figured it was time for a break. Most importantly, I'm "ME", I'm set in my ways, and not particularly interested in becoming somebody's projects. I'm cultured, refined, yet can be a little rough around the edges. I'm honest, faithful, blunt at times, and have a unique/pleasing sense of humor. Currently undertaking a career change by choice, and fulfilling a goal I set 10 years prior. I hold myself to a higher standard, and have a "Go big, or Go home" mindset. This can be a flaw at times, but if properly managed, it is an effective tool. My Ideal Partner? : I guess I'll know when I find it. In search of an accomplished partner who is happy with her current situation. My ideal type does not necessarily need to be in relationship, but rather appreciates one based on mutual respect and understanding.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Aries

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lake Travis, Domain, Cedar St.

Favorite things

Travel, and diverse cultures.

For fun

Traveling, Culinary Activities, Fishing and Hunting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Most recent project was located in Argentina at 16000ft in the Andes Mountains where I managed all construction phases critical to mining operations. Prior to that, I was located in the Middle East engaged in Oil and Gas activities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference