Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JetSetter8787

27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is 10% how you make it, and 90% how you take it.

In her own words

I just moved to Denver from Orlando about 4 months ago and so far I love it! I took a complete chance moving out here, but I'm so happy I did. Not knowing a ton of people here yet, I decided to give this a shot. My friends say I'm a positive, social, fun loving person who likes spontaneity in life. My faith, family and friends are most important to me. I love exploring new places and am currently building my list of things to do here in Colorado. I studied abroad for a semester in college which started my love for traveling. Most of my time traveling abroad has been in Europe, but I have a long bucket list of other places I want to explore including Brazil, Bali and Thailand. I believe life's too short to not find the humor in things, and it's important to look for the silver lining in every situation. You can take something away from every experience you have in life. I'm looking for someone who is honest, respectful, caring and motivated, but not afraid to laugh at themselves once in awhile and have fun.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Unfortunately the condo I'm renting doesn't allow pets!

Favorite hot spots

I recently moved to the Wash Park area and love it. Cherry Creek is always fun to go meet friends for dinner, but I'm looking forward to summer and going for more runs around Wash Park. Recently visited Boulder and loved that area too.

Favorite things

My favorite movies are Breakfast at Tiffany's and Love Actually. As for TV I am late to the game, but just finished Breaking Bad on Netflix and was completely addicted. My taste in music is all over the map - Taylor Swift to Frank Sinatra.

For fun

I like spending time outdoors, going for runs, and concerts. I also enjoy spending time with friends just going to the movies or dinner. My favorite activity in my free time is exploring somewhere new - whether a new place in town or a trip abroad.

Last read

Love to read when I can find the time, but recently it's not as much as I would like. I would have to say my favorite book is The Glass Castle by Jeannette Walls.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work in marketing for a hospital in the Denver area. My role is to build stategic marketing plans around our key service lines. This entails everything from print and online advertising campaigns, to media and community events.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and I hope to meet someone who shares similar values, regardless of religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral