Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What can I do today to make life more beautiful for others tomorrow" - a creed I live by and would love to have someone to share in the joy

In his own words

I'm a world-exploring TV documentary filmmaker who has traveled the world, been to places no Westerner had been in over 100 years, and produced dozens of science, sports, space, nature, health, and fitness TV documentaries for over 20 years (and even won two LA-area Emmys). I have even produced two full-length science-fiction movies filled with professional female bodybuilding champions (and have grown to appreciate the artistic value of that sport - so bonus points for any female bodybuilders out there reading this). I love nature, hiking, cycling, weightlifting, krav maga (Israeli martial arts), dogs (I have a golden retriever), museums, movies, and everything scientific and creative (and on top of that I was a total 'jock' until I injured my knee some years ago). I have a tremendous curiosity and passion for seeking answers to all of the questions of life and the universe, and one of my favorite hobbies is fossil hunting in the mountains. I have lived my life by two simple mottos, "Treat every day like it was the last, because one of these days, it will be", and "What can I do today to make life more beautiful for others tomorrow." I am financially secure, and live in Beverly Hills. I come from a traditional family upbringing, and can trace my ancestry back over 300 years to what is now Uzbekistan. I've produced shows on everything requiring travel to the darkest and deepest jungles of Bangladesh, Burma, and Thailand for shows on wildlife conservation and tropical rain forest destruction, all the way to future Martian colonies and to what humankind might look like in the next million years, and even exercise shows on bodybuilding, Pilates, weight lifting, and belly dancing. I'm now seeking the known universe for just one strong woman who can appreciate an educated, well-traveled, 'nice guy' in Beverly Hills, and wants to share some of the secrets of the universe together......

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I've got the cutest little golden retriever named "Gaya" (old Greek for "Mother Earth")

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For me it's the thrill of having a world premiere showing of one of my programs in Hollywood, attended by 1,500 people...!!! It is equally thrilling to go up into Topanga Canyon and look for 10 MILLION year old seashell fossils.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Sci-Fi fan Cycling down the Venice boardwalk...

For fun

I try to do something new every single day...I live by the creed to live every day like it's the last, because one of these days, it WILL BE...!!!

Last read

Was just reading a book of a sports promoter who brought the 3-point shot to basketball and sudden death overtime to hockey.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
For the past 25 years, I've been producing science, space, nature, health, fitness and sports TV documentary specials - I've produced well OVER 200 full-length programs and news segments - check out
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I can trace my ancestry back over 300 years to what is now called Uzbeckistan (a part of the old Soviet empire in southwestern Asia).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born Jewish, and still follow all the Jewish holidays, but don't practice the religion on a daily or monthly basis...
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference