Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Can't wait for 4th of July!!!

In his own words

I enjoy long walks on the beach. J/k... seriously, I am down to earth and easy going. Work hard to play hard and live for the weekends. Looking for a stress-free relationship that develops naturally, I can be a wonderful friend, and who knows, I might just be your match. I love Miami and everything this amazing city has to offer. South Beach, Lincoln Rd, Downtown, Brickell, etc... Music is the heartbeat to my soul, I can listen to anything and I attend several shows and concerts throughout the year. I love EDM, Classic rock, and 90's hip hop. I have a passion for travel. So far I have traveled to 42 cities in 11 counties. I really haven't traveled lately due to work and I just bought a house. I also like real estate. Researching and investing in rental properties, the occasional flip etc... Born and raised in Miami die hard Dolphins and Heat fan. If I email you and we begin talking I'm inviting you or accepting a friendship. We can take it from there and see where things lead. Although I'm not proposing marriage and having 3 kids at this time, that can come later, if we are right for eachother. For now we are all here to meet interesting people, share our passions, and see if an intimate long-term relationship can develop. Chemistry is everything. I treat every woman I meet with dignity, and respect. Born of Cuban parents and raised by a single mom I cherish the woman in my life and value them dearly. I'm mature, open-minded and understanding. Let's talk and see what happens...

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful mix-breed that has been in my life over 10 years. Her name is Sasha, you can see her in my pics.

Favorite hot spots

Tarpon Bend, Lokal, Doraku, The Abbey, Dolphin Stadium, AA Arena, Chalk

Favorite things

Music, EDM, Concerts, Events. Scuba, boating, sand bar, beaching it! I just sold my boat : ( convince me to buy another one!

For fun

Critical Mass bike ride - Last Friday of every month. Message me if you want to join! Wynwood Art-Walk - 2nd Saturday of every month. Football season is just around the corner, Go Dolphins! Can't wait to Tailgate!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a Disabilty Advocate, I love my job and enjoy making a positive impact in my client's lives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference