Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a nice guy! ;)

In her own words

My closest friends would say that I'm shy at first but after I get comfortable I'm out going and fearless. I'm currently really busy with school and work. I work as an administrative assistant for inside sales in a company that distributes controllers for mobility and industrial usage. I like my job but its not my dream job and that is why I have decided to go back to school and pursue a degree in sports marketing. This summer I hope to obtain an internship with CHIVAS USA one of my favorite soccer teams among others. I used to play soccer but because of my schedule it is difficult to fit it in. I might just squeeze it into my schedule one of these days if I find a local team. I do go to the gym but to me the gym is really boring I prefer to go jogging at at local trail and see trees and get a little tan while I'm at it. I also like to travel but I have not been to too many places. If you would like to know where I have been just ask. I'm looking for a guy that makes me laugh and that shares the same interest as I do. I would like to find a guy that is honest and respectful. Physically I like guys that are tall , light skin, have dark hair and dark eyes but that's not a deal breaker. The important thing is that we get along. I consider my self a relax kinda of girl. I like romantic guys I'm not going to lie and its the small things that count. I like it when guys open the door, give me flowers, hold my hand etc. (and I do know those kind of guys still exist because I have gone out with some of them but for some reason it didn't work out and here I am single and ready to mingle). I want to find someone to do fun things with such as concerts, movies, eating out, going hiking, sky diving, a crazy spontaneous trip to Las Vegas, or go to a local sporting event. I like other sports too but my favorite is soccer. I like to dance so a guy that knows how to dance is a big plus!! I'm passionate about living life to the fullest and doing my own thing. I'm not afraid of doing things on my own.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are: Banana Bay is one of my favorite restaurants, I like going to Huntington Beach, Pasadena, Down Town L.A., Hollywood, and I love going to Vegas.


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

Some of favorite T.V. shows are anything that deals with food competitions such as "Top chef" any of them I love them all. I also like watching Mexican Novelas they are soo intense and full of drama. hahaha.

For fun

I like going dancing, to the movies, new restaurants, hiking, traveling, I love soccer, I also like baseball and basketball. My teams are: Dodgers, Lakers, Chivas, Mexico international team and US international team.

Last read

Right now I'm reading Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy. Its a great book but I hope its not making my expectations of what I want from a man. lol. jk I know its fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I consider myself Mexican American. I'm Chicana.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree