Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | Norfolk, VA, USA | Seeking women 18-21 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What three qualities are most important to you in a relationship?

In his own words

If I were asked to describe myself I would have to say I was a Romantic (a person who appreciates the beauty in the world), romantic, generous, trustworthy and kind hearted. I am a music lover and love discovering new music everyday! I am that person that you will drive by with my music blasting because I love my music and want the world to know it! And I don't care haha! I am very family oriented. I have two little sibilings, 3 nieces and 1 nephew so not only do I get along well with kids but I absolutely enjoy it. I do like to work out but it doesn't take over my life or free time by any means. I don't have many friends but the ones I do have I am very close with. I have been known to put others before myself to make people happy and that's fine with me! If asked what I am looking for I would say someone who enjoys being in a relationship. I want to be with someone who is not only my significant other but my best friend as well. Someone who loves music, has a good relationship with her family and someone who I can spend my free time with and treat well. FUN FACTS!: I hope I have sparked your interest! Check out my fun facts if you want to know a little more but not too much :) - I had a hamster named Rover that died in my speaker system - I enjoy looking at feet haha - I have two cats named Star and Birdie although I prefer dogs (they are just excepetions) - I LOVE playing Black Ops 2 - although I am black I DO know how to swim - I've gone to private school since 6th grade (even college)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

There aren't many local hot spots here. I go to a small, private college in a small town, there isn't much going on here besides what's on campus.

Favorite things

I love ALL kinds of music. Ranging from Metalcore and Dubstep to Country and Jazz, I love it all. I'm a fan of movies as well, I'm a fan of movies and my favorite tv shows are Supernatural, Psych, Family Guy and Battlestar Galactica.

For fun

I enjoy discovering music, spending time with my family, playing video games when I can, or hanging out with my best friends

Last read

I recently read a book about human psychology and the way the brain works when coming infants and adolescence to adults. It was rather interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference