Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
More than you would expect

In his own words

To start, I promise that your cheeks will hurt from laughing around me :D On that note, I take very serious the things I'm passionate about, but think its necessary to laugh and enjoy life. I'm at a point in my life where I feel I have a lot to offer, and looking for someone to be my co-pilot. I'm pretty adventurous, yet at the same time, I never mind having a home body moment to counter act the "on the go" fun times... as long as I'm in good company of course. Traveling is a must! I'm originally from Spain, and find the differences in culture to be interesting from country to country. Currently, I am owner of an international structural protection company. Through my efforts in being honest, loyal, passionate, and an absolute go getter, I hope to spark an interest with a beautiful lady that shares some of these values. Speaking of values, family is absolutely important to me. Hoping to start one of my own with the right one. My lady... She would be someone I could consider my best friend among other things. Just as I promise to make her laugh, she has to be able to do the same. She must be someone that takes care of herself and keeps herself healthy. Trustworthy, caring, someone that allows to me to bring out the best in her, and likewise, brings out the best in me. So, if you think you may be a great life team mate to enjoy and grow through great experiences and compmany, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

If you don't fall for me, you definitely will fall for my dog lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place to travel to is Spain

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. I'm a typical guy...I just love any type of food. Traveling and enjoying new experiences with good company is probably what I enjoy most

For fun

I like to do random things...park, dinner, motorcycle ride, go out of town...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
CEO and owner of Praetorian Glass
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Originally from Madrid, Spain. And no, I don't have an accent. I actually sound a lil' southern lol. A glass of wine or couple of drinks makes the "Antonio Banderas" accent come out
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference