Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Let's try to keep this simple. I grew up in the New York area, went to undergrad in Pennsylvania. Then I lived in NYC for a little over 3 years working in finance. I went back to school to get my MBA in California and have been back in New York since graduating in 2010. I'm pretty much a guys guy. I like watching and playing sports. I grew up playing baseball, golf, and skiing a ton. I played golf in College and did some ski racing during undergrad as well. By no means am I a jock though. I'm pretty dangerous at useless trivia, and I like being around people who can keep me on my toes. I have a ton of admiration for those who are curious about the world around them and who want to explore new things and new places. Sometimes I wonder why I'm on match. I suppose I believe it could be a way of making a more serious connection since you can screen out a lot of stuff you can't at a bar or in the other typical settings.I also travel a lot for work which can make dating slightly more challenging. What am I looking for? That's pretty easy: gorgeous, fun, and intelligent. Someone witty and challenging, yet incredibly loyal and mature. If you smoke, have a lot of tattoo's, or say "like" all the time, I'm probably not interested. If you're engaging, stylish, adventurous, and social., give me a shout - you never know where things could take us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

When I was growing up we had a Basset Hound. He had quite the personality - incredibly obedient except for food - when we would go out he would practically open the cabinets and fix himself a PB&J.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is a big part of my life. I've been fortunate to be a lot of places. Skiing: Snowbird, Vail, Lake Tahoe Leisure: Italy, London, Australia Adventure: South America, Africa Business: Texas, Colorado (I travel way too much for work!)

Favorite things

I have a baseball mitt that is 35 years old. It was my Dad's originally and he gave it to me when I started little league. We still play catch with it to this day.

For fun

Whatever I am doing, it is almost always better with friends: Run, Ski, Travel, Baseball, Golf, Dinners, Drinks, Sporting Events, Read, Relax

Last read

I read mostly non-fiction. I read the Economist and the newspaper like an old man.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm fortunate to have a job I really enjoy, working with a great group of people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but don't really practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA -- Economics & Business MBA