Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Mercer Island, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Care to grab a nice MLT? Where the mutton is nice and lean? As you wish...

In his own words

I've never seen Pretty Woman. I've never driven a stick shift. I've never danced very well, but I've never let that stop me. I've never understood how cake beat out pie for birthdays and weddings. I've never found a better way to spend a Seattle summer evening than with good barbecue, great friends, and a special someone. And I've never met you. :) ------ I don’t make nearly enough time for it, but I love me some backpacking. Gimme some boots and some jerky and a CamelBak full of snow melt and I'm one happy camper. (Wordplay! Also great! ) By the same token, I'm not a big traveler, but that has less to do with taste than time. With the right crew -- the right crew of two, perhaps -- an excursion to Germany or Machu Picchu or the moon could be out of this world. I cook really well! And by that, I mean I wash dishes really well! I play soccer. Indoor soccer, which is exactly like hockey, but without the sticks. And skates. And ice. And fights. And Canadians. Apparently it's nothing like hockey, except it's played in a rink-like arena with goal-like structures and exercise-like dashing about. It's fun! Anyway, I play soccer, and I go to Sounders games. But I'll call them games, not "matches," and if you don't know how Bayern's doing in the Bundesliga or whether Cristiano Ronaldo is the best striker since Romario, I’ll forgive you, because I had to Google all that. (Sure sounded impressive, though, right?) Also? Nerd. Yup. I read, I write, I play games, and I own dice with too many sides. But I totally don’t get Doctor Who, so maybe I’m only half...? Movies! Love 'em. A fleece blanket and a Netflix mini-marathon is a perfectly valid Friday night with the right company, if the mood strikes and our kettle corn supplies hold out. On the other hand, so is a night out at a fancy, perhaps even *schmancy* restaurant. On the other other hand, ditto for cheap seats and ice cream. (Mmmm, ice cream...) That's it! Drop me a line if doing so tickles your fancy, or your friend totally makes you, or whatever. Either which way, all the best, and may your winks bear fruit and your inbox overflow with florid letters from handsome charmers. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spiro's. Dick’s. Tropea. Yummy Teriyaki. Mediterranean Kitchen. High 5 Pie. The Burke-Gilman. Section 131, Row S, Seat 16. Third row back from the cross aisle, dead center, in time for previews. The park. The beach. And, above all, Lake Crescent.


Pomona College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

Music. Wikipedia. The color green. Firefly. Hot Fuzz. Instant pancake mix. The smell of rain. The warmth of sunshine. The mountains over the water. That feeling in your gut when you laugh ‘til you cry. Friends. Family. And Saturday mornings.

For fun

Put on a nice shirt, get some quality Italian, and go catch an 11:00 showing. Put on a crappy shirt, get some quality Nutella, and go backpacking in the Olympics. Either way, it's really just about the people. (Also, the Nutella.)

Last read

Song of Ice and Fire, then the Hunger Games (finally). Working through Patrick Rothfuss at the moment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I program video games, which most people think is totally awesome, totally lame, or totally a lie. It's totally something!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
This tends to raise flags, so let me clarify: don't think FoxNews, or Flanders, or Tebow. Think regular guy who mainly just believes in being nice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral