Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Middleburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
My mantra is to just smile and be happy...

In her own words

I went to college for Civil Engineering and have a minor in Mathematics, however I am still trying to figure out what my true passion is. I love every aspect of life, especially the outdoors. I recently picked up paddleboarding. I do yoga as much as I can. I am very laid back and almost always smiling. I am up to doing pretty much anything that involves adventure. I don't think I could ever live anywhere that wasn't near the ocean or the mountains, they both provide necessary serenity. As much as I enjoy being outside I am also content sitting inside and reading a book or watching a movie. I get excited when there is a rainstorm and sometimes go stand outside in it. I like to cook at home, but going out and trying new restaurants is always a fun little adventure. I love roller coasters, I originally wanted to be a roller coaster engineer then realized how much physics that required... I am very passionate about music, if you can play an instrument that is a plus :) ... I don't like the question "What's your favorite type of music?". I never really have an answer for it besides "I don't have one." which seems insufficient. Besides my favorite type depends on what kind of mood I am in that day or moment. I am not looking for a certain "type". Just someone with a sense of humor with a hint of sarcasm and similar interests would be nice. Being able to hold an intelligent conversation is a must though :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pit mix who is a sweetheart. Her name is Gaia and she is my baby girl. Probably spoiled to a fault. No, I don't dress her up in anything. Except when it is shark week she has a shark costume... not nerdy at all...


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Coca Cola out of a glass bottle, cold sheets, random last minute road trips, rainstorms, mangos, hand written letters, fire pits while camping, live music

For fun

Reading, Yoga, Paddleboard, Walk my dog and take her on play dates, go out on the boat, collect shells and sharks teeth, build sandcastles

Last read

I read books all the time. Just not romantic novels... or books by Stephen King... Dean Koontz...or James Patterson...right now I am really into Tom Robbins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Civil Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference