Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Newfane, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
When you dance, your purpose is not to get to a certain place on the floor. It's to enjoy each step along the way."- Dr. Wayne Dyer

In her own words

I was very reluctant in using this site but I personally do not want to meet someone in the bar scene and my schedule is quite busy. Some people have had success, so I've heard : ) Figured I would give it a try. Between working 2 jobs, going to college to obtain my Master's degree, and taking care of my kids, you can see my personal time is limited therefore valuable to me. Family is important...I have a big family and we make it a priority to get together throughout the year. Love to have fun and try not to take life too serious. I try to live in the moment and enjoy the now. I like to try and see new things. There is so much in the world to explore. I like all kinds of music ranging from rock (Godsmack, Breaking Benjamin), classic rock, alternative (Violent Femmes, The Cure), pop (anything on 99.9 or 98.5), country (Toby Keith, Currington, Jason Aldean), etc... I love dancing and would love to get into Salsa or swing, etc...but need a partner who's willing. Of course not mandatory : ) I am an honest, loyal, and an affectionate person w/ sarcasm humor. I do not like games and am straightforward. I am a communicator and not afraid to tell you how I feel but will also listen and be understanding of the other person's feelings as well. It would be nice to meet someone who is genuine, loves kids, and has morals. I am looking for someone who is humorous, fun, affectionate, honest, and faithful and is a good communicator.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Disney World, Las Vegas

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music, Italian food, mystery/fantasy novels, comedy/action/drama/romance movies

For fun

Dance, bowl, watch movies, amusement parks, sightseeing, walks, game night with friends or family, campfires, concerts, musicals, plays

Last read

Sandstorm by James Rollin....I love reading but have not been able to lately due to working towards my Masters degree.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job.....even on a stressful day I still wouldn't want to do anything else.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is French Canadian
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B. A. degree in Education and am certified B-6. I am working towards my Master's degree in Literacy.