Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you ain't laughing, you ain't living.

In her own words

I often feel wiser beyond my years, but tend not to let that over ride my peter pan exterior. Yes, I am a goofball/nerd/dork whatever. I will laugh at my own jokes and yours as well. Laughter is the best medicine, and one of the purest forms of happiness. I am a complete online dating skeptic, but my insatiable curiosity compels me to try everything at least one, and perhaps twice just to be completely sure. I have 3 older brothers, and it has influenced me greatly. That means I believe in chivalry, vulgarity, getting a little dirt in your fingernails, and boys take out the trash while I cook. Well, sorta, I been spoiled by my parents, and made grounded by my bros.. a tomboy and a princess I suppose.. the point I am trying to make is that I am family oreineted and I put them first. I appreciate the fundamentals. Food, Water, Family, Loyalty and everything else is just bonuses. I am content with simplicity. So long I'm provided with the basics, material stuff can take a back seat.... don't get me wrong though, I still love a nice pair of high heels... However my only requirement is a vehicle.. does make things much easier. Also, a pioneer in a sense because I don't exactly refer to my inner filter for what comes out of my mouth. I will typically say whatever comes to mind. It's not to be a bulldozer but life would just be so much more simpler if people just say what it is on their minds. I practice what I preach, ya dig? So, pardon me in advance. However, never offensive because that just ain't my style, unless deserved. Regardless, life is one big adventure, and often best experienced with good company.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I love animals more than people.. They only know how to be themselves.. We can all take a page out of one of their books..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling. I always say my hearts in San Fransisco. Visited Australia, Malaysia, Thailand, Singapore, and different parts of the states. Lake Tahoe is breath taking!.. can't wait to start adding Europe destinations to my list.


John Jay College of Criminal Justice of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Order of priority Food - All of it! I'll try almost anything. Movies -Running scared.I love how twisted and unpredictable it was. Inglorious Bastards. if you can't appreciate intelligent sick humor we wont get along. Music:Sucker for Hall & Oates

For fun

Anything and everything provided with good company.

Last read

I constantly read and love it. Great way to exercise your imagination.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Trying out the whole law school craze..seeing where I end up. I can see a few things worth fighting for, like the everyday heroes of NYC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised half Jewish/ catholic. I don't need either to tell me that the secret to being a good person is to treat others as you wish to be treated. such a simple concept rarely followed.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Working on my graduate more year left. wish me luck.