Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you have any raisins? No? How about a date?

In her own words

I'm the type of girl who wakes up in the morning and chooses a pair of chuck taylors instead of some uncomfortable fancy high heels. It's much more my style.... I am blessed to have the coolest 3 yr old on the planet. She's such a badass, seriously. Her sassy, spunky, carefree spirit is such a joy and I'm so thankful for her. And I must say, she is a soccer/crossfit addict already...she loves weird. I definitely walk to the beat of my own drum. I have always been one to just do my own thing. I am sporadic and if I want something or want to do something then I make it happen...usually immediately. This summer I woke up one morning and said I think I should go to Ireland. A month later I was on a 10 day solo trip that took me all around Ireland. It was amazing! Next up is Greece :). I coach kiddie kicker soccer - it's AMAZING. What's better than getting off work and running around with a bunch of 3-5 year olds who have no worries and love laughing. It's definitely very rewarding and lots of fun. I love crossfit. It's what I Iike to call my healthy addiction. I'm at the box 6 days a week and love the competition as well as the friendships that I've made. I can't do a cartwheel and it has always bothered me. Open to any tips! Wikipedia and my crossfit coach just aren't cutting it. I can't eat gluten. It's a pain in the ass and I miss cupcakes but thank goodness it's been commercialized. Thank you to all the people who pretend to have gluten problems! You've helped those who actually have serious problems get better food! I love Jack n Coke and Jameson n Ginger. Two favorite drinks....other than moonshine. I'm from the south....what do you expect ha. My 2013 bucket list is almost complete. I've had an amazing year so far and am still working on building up the courage to jump out of a plane...ekkkkkk

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

We have a Shepherd mix that we adopted from the Atl Humane Society. We love her to death!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sweetwater Brewery, Atlanta Rocks, Red Brick Brewing Company, Piedmont Park, Centennial Park, The Victory

Favorite things

Pumpkin Spice Lattes, Reebox Nanos, Redbox movies, beer, moonshine and jack daniels

For fun

Love going to music festivals, beer festivals, spending a saturday at Piedmont Park, Kickball, hanging out at local dive bars, eating at new local restaurants, late night movies, SEC football

Last read

Seal of Honor - about Navy Seal Michael Murphy. There is a Crossfit WOD in honor of him and was interested in learning more about his story. One of the best reads so far!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree