Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a nice guy :)

In her own words

I live by the mantra work hard, play hard and I'm hoping to meet somebody with a similar m.o. It's so important to be able to laugh at yourself and enjoy this ride we call life. I grew up in a small town in Massachusetts and attended college in Montreal. After college, I moved back to Boston and then decided to make the big move to NYC last January. Best decision ever! I absolutely love NYC, but I would definitely like to settle down somewhere warm. I love to travel. Some of my travels include Europe (London, Madrid, Valencia, Barcelona, Ibiza, Paris, Interlaken, Venice, Florence, Cinque Terre, Rome, Corfu, Athen, Santorini, Ios, Mykonos, Prague, Berlin and Amsterdam), Australia (Sydney, Brisbane, Gold Coast, Byron Bay, Adelaide, and Perth), the Bahamas (Nassau and Eleuthera), Puerto Rico and Culebra, Venezuela, and Iceland. I grew up going to Cape Cod, New Hampshire, and Maine, and for the past two summers I have done summershares in the Hamptons (Westhampton and Amagensett) with friends. Nantucket still holds a special place in my heart and I head back every Memorial Day weekend with family and friends for Figawi. And I'm always down for a last minute trip to Vegas or Miami. I love spending time with my family. Most of my family still lives in Boston (including my adorable niece and nephew) and I also have a brother in NYC that is a great partner in crime. Although I love NYC life, I do dream of someday leaving to build a life where I am surrounded by a big family and lots of friends. I work a lot of hours during my busy season, but I enjoy balancing it with going to the gym, relaxing at home, and laughing with good friends. I'm also a hockey fan. Being a single girl in NYC, I tend to go out a lot, but I would love to find someone to stay in with on a Friday night and cook dinner/watch a movie. To be very honest, I'm just looking for a nice guy to build a life with, and to take advantage of all the experiences life has to offer with. Let me know if you're interested;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going out in the West Village, Meatpacking District, or anywhere with a fun vibe. I've traveled to Europe, Australia, Venezuela, the Bahamas, Puerto Rico, Iceland....


McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

In terms of music - anything I dance to (Tiesto, Guetta, Akon, Rihanna) as well as classic rock and country. I enjoy trying new foods- I love Seafood, Ethiopian, Thai, Greek, French, Mediterranean, Indian, Nepalese, Mexican, Argentenian, etc.

For fun

Traveling anywhere and everywhere, trying new restaurants, cooking, and laughing ;P



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Auditor for Public Accounting Firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral