Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jessmagg5

26 year old woman | Franklin Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't watch Bravo or enjoy pumpkin spice lattes. Nev and Max are only an email away...

In her own words

I live and work in the northwest suburbs. I'm a teacher and I love my job. I love to watch hockey and am a huge Blackhawks fan! In my free time I like to read and spend time with family and friends. Always down for a cool bar and have come to appreciate craft beer, nightclubs are not my scene. Going out is fun but I also love nights in cooking or ordering in with Netflix on the couch. I'm not very well traveled but am working on that and love to go new places with my college friends. I like to cook and love to bake. I try to eat healthy and enjoy working out, I also love going out to eat and trying new places. Family is extremely important to me and I'm very close with my mom and brother. I'm looking for someone to spend time with and eventually a relationship... someone laid back, someone goal oriented, and if you give exceptionally good hugs, I'm all in. I'm a sucker for a guy who can sing. A good sense of humor is the biggest turn on and beats out looks any day, a hockey enthusiast is a definite plus. I also find good grammar very attractive...is that weird? maybe just the teacher in me....

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang Theory, news, Orange is the New Black, Impractical Jokers,River Monsters, Deadliest Catch, Property Brothers, baseball/ hockey games and who doesn't love Friends re-runs?

For fun

I enjoy going to any baseball games, but am a Cubs fan. I like outdoor concerts of mostly any variety. Depending on the group I'm with I usually go out in the Rosemont, Elmhurst, Schaumburg areas or downtown.... I'd love to explore the city more.

Last read

I'm always reading- usually something off the bestseller list



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
4th grade teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian and Italian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree