Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jesslvbch

36 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
you only live once...

In her own words

and life is so much more fun when you find someone to enjoy it with! I love adventure, I love trying out things I have never done, and I love seeing the world (all aspects). Life is more fun enjoying those beautiful things around us when there is someone to do it with. Thankfully I have a job that I get to see the world with and it's been an amazing journey! I've lived in Hong Kong, Las Vegas, and I'm a total explorer at heart. People say I'm a positive person and I love to smile and laugh, no matter where I am. You'll find me out running, enjoying the outdoors, and sometimes just hanging in with some good beer or wine. I run marathons for fun (yeah most people don't consider it fun, so that may make me a little crazy). I love photography too....capturing beauty in places to enjoy later is definitely an awesome hobby. For once I'm not looking for the bad boy...the nice guy would be great! I've figured out the things I will put up with in a relationship. I'm not looking for games, just looking for someone who's ready for something a little more. You don't have to lose yourself in a relationship, I totally believe that if you find the right person you actually find yourself more. I believe that you can be best friends with your partner.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I'm an animal person, that's what I wanted to do when I went to college. Unfortunately my party life got in the way :(

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've been a lot of places, but I really like California for US destination. Internationally, my favorite is Hong Kong and Malaysia. Tokyo is right behind it and my hometown in Germany, but maybe that is more family related :)

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Music...I love to dance, so anything that gets me moving.

For fun

I love animals, so when I travel I check out zoos, love the arts, love trying new things. I am definitely an outdoors person, if it's nice outside, I want to be in it. I love the beach but I love the mountains too. I am definitely one with nature.

Last read

I haven't been reading much lately, just magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Germany, went back every other summer since I was 5, speak it fluently, and would love to go back. I love other cultures.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree