Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a Petite, Cool, Confident, Fun Brunette with Long Dark Hair. If you got the chops, go ahead...Talk Nerdy to me. Tip: Action over Words.

In her own words

To start off...I'm a Small Petite Woman who LOVES being a GREAT MOTHER! I am very loyal and surround myself with positive healthy minded people. I play hard, love adventure and breathtaking views. When it comes to a partner, I dont Need one but I Want one. Relationship-wise, I find myself more n more traditional and prefer that my man Takes The Lead, Calls me first, ASK me out and not fall into some "game". I want to be receptive to my partner; being as Giving and Vulnerable as he is confident. The man i can fall in love with will find it easy to express his feelings to me and won't hold back. He will trust my kindness and warmth. I am pretty domesticated; I am known to get pretty creative in the kitchen. LOVE to eat good food anywhere. I exercise often because I look feel great when I do, not because I think I have weight to lose. I'm very down to earth; balancing that with being a Girlie-Girl. I love Life, sports and live races. I have no problem breaking a nail or getting a little Dirty. I have a deep intellectual mind, so captivating conversation stimulates me! Any gal loves compliments but I'll base my feelings about you on your Actions not just your Words. Please please please re-read the previous sentence. My closest friends say I'm Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Classy, Exotic, Funny and carry the most gentle sarcasm. I love traveling as much as I love being with people who love to enjoy LIFE. I'm NOT Interested in a Man who: X-Smokes Everrr (a Special Occassion Cigar is Sweet on Me) X-Is Insecure, Shy or Passive X-Can't Express his feelings to me X-Needs/Wants/Makes Drama in his life X-Exhibits Jealousy or Any kind of Abuse X-Does not Demand Respect from Everyone X-Is Prettier than me or Needs More Attention than a woman X-Describes himself as "Laid Back" (passive) X-Is still mourning his Divorce or Breakup X-BRAGS BRAGS BRAGS - What a Turn Off! X- Worships them dallas cowboys X-Is Not Ready to Date (or if your kids ain't) Please ASK yourself these questions before Reading On or before Contacting Me I AM Insterested in a Man who: Y-Loves to Kiss me for no reason at all Y-Admires me as much as I Respect him Y-Lets my Companionship compliment His Confidence Y-Takes the Lead and I don't mean with JUST the remote Y- Believes in God Y-Is Adventurous and Active Y-Knows How to Treat a Woman- fo real do! Y-Doesn't sweat the Small stuff but has a Spine Y-Loves that I'm just as Sensual as I am Playful Y-Can Challenge me or Teach me a thang or two Y-Doesn't mind PDA or My Honesty Y-Calls me when he has my number (Shyness will turn me off) I'm quite comfortable living the lifestyle I have; it's time to share it with a very special man. I want a Boyfriend/Husband I Can't Live Without - Who can't stand to be without me. I don't NEED just anyone; I WANT someone very special. I'm not looking for Mr.Perfect but I'm not settling for anyone other than a great match either. I will be the first to admit- I like a lot of Positive Attention from my man. If you are not that kind of man then lets not waste each other's time. I only want ONE man's attention and I hope he finds me soon. My man is Confident, Secure, Considerate, Passionate, a Gentleman and so easy to Laugh with. Tell me Sweetheart...Can you imagine us taking our profiles down together? :-) TIPS that win me over easily: I love a Man with a Fresh Short Haircut, Salt n Pepper Yes, there's something about them Bald Men. If I can smell your cologne - Watch Out!! Because the Two Smells that Drive Me NUTS are The Smell of Fresh Baked Bread and Men's Cologne - tell me WHAT YOU WEAR! I won't fall in Love with a Man that says the right things - I'll fall in love with a man that does the right things.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Restaurant/Tapas bars: Remind me to show you my list. Travel: I've been to many worldly places & have some favorites, but I'd love to make a few favorite destinations with a sweetheart. Locally: Memorial Park, Bally's, Piolas, Dolce Vita, Oporto

Favorite things

Adrenaline Rushes - Cologne- Jogging - Conspiracies Kissing - Action Movies- Beaches - Fresh Baked Bread Exercise - Bed Play -Mysteries - Shopping Crawfish - Oysters- Traveling - Politics Limes/Salt - Poker- Anything Texas

For fun

Most anything outdoors.. sometimes indoors. Zip lining, hiking, traveling. Movies- when there's something good out. Art museums- when it's raining. All Sporting events- anytime I get my hands on tix. Grand Prix - always exhilarating.

Last read

I'm working my way into Trickle Down Tyranny; 4 pgs into Obama's healthcare bill- what crap! Mysteries and Conspiracies. Life of Pi was good. Some Must reads are waiting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Broker - Energy/Global Accounts/Commercial risks Client Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Some of you men will understand what this means but... Latin people would call me a "Coconut". LoL. If you want to know what that means I dare you to ask one of your friends.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I blame everything Good/Bad on God and I trust everything about Him; thank Him for every experience. I don't believe organized religion is absolutely necessary. I'm enjoying his journey so far. I do enjoy an occasional mass. I love life & my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Cougars!!