Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When the passions too much to talk, sing. When the passions too much to sing, dance.-Leonard Bernstein

In her own words

Well, where do I start... A little bit about me: I am a mother of three children under the ages 10. They are my primary motivator in life and I often plan my activities around their schedules. I am a romantic at heart and truly enjoy the classic old fashioned courtship. Especially if you throw in some modern spontaneity with it. I enjoy photography, camping, the beach, dance, music, art, and the opera among many other things in life. I am a woman at heart and truly love doing girly activities with my daughters. On the flip side, I have no problem getting my hands dirty digging in the ground for diamonds or fossils, or shoveling the manure out at the stables. Science does not gross me out, it fascinates me! Anatomy, Biology, dissections ect... I find it all fascinating! My motto is to live life to the fullest, love as much as I can, and spread happiness when and where I can! I want to continue to travel and see the world (preferably with my life-partner) and experience the many different cultures out there. I want my children to grow up with an appreciation and respect for life and what it means to maintain balance and happiness in life and in love, and I will only settle for the most positive of influences of adult behavior for my children to model themselves after. I am looking for someone to create a lifetime of moments with. I believe that time passes to quickly to dwell on the bad in life and that we can focus and create those positive moments we all cherish! My life is full, rich with love, beautiful, and fun, but I long to find someone to create beautiful memories with and share life's laughs (and sometimes tears) with. I can only be so spontaneous during the week because I have the children, i'm to bed early, and up early. I'm an all or nothing kinda woman. When I say I'm in, I'm all in. I don't like dating games. I'm all for fun during dates, but I'm not one of these women to "play dating games." Please understand that I have children, and I am very particular about exposing my children to dates and random people off the street. If, after we spend allot of time together, we decide together, that its appropriate for you to meet my children, you can consider me as all in. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to starting a brand new adventure!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

By far the water... in all its forms... the ocean... the lake.. the quiet stream in the backyard... the single raindrop hitting the puddle on the sidewalk.... water... in all its forms.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my kids seeing them laugh... The beach, the movies, the local fair! Anything that keeps us laughing and enjoying our freedoms...

Last read

The Historian, Elizabeth Kostova " How these papers have been placed in sequence will be made manifest in the reading of them." - Bram Stoker Drakula, 1897.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral