Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cordova, TN, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
Thanks for looking but I have met someone

In her own words

I am honest to the point of occasionally offensive and straightforward. I'm pretty bright and I like figuring things out. I am a hard worker and I actually like to work. I am pretty laid back and I rarely get angry. I'm tough on the outside but my insides are sweet and thoughtful. I have a lot of energy and I may be a little high strung. I like to do nice things for people and I try to spread joy in any way I can. I am artistic and creative and I spend a lot of my free time working on various projects. I was my father's child growing up but I am into girly things now (especially glitter). As a general rule, I am quicker than I look (this is applicable in several different contexts). I generally choose to speak my mind but I am capable of biting my tongue. My thoughts are very concrete and I take things at face value, in other words, it is what it is. Oh, and I turn into a monster when my blood sugar gets low. I've spend a lot of solitary time throughout my life trying to figure out who I am. I think that in order to be happy with someone else, first you have to be happy with yourself. At this point I have a pretty clear understanding of who I am but it has occurred to me that something is missing. I am looking for a gentleman, someone who opens my door and gives me their coat when I am cold, etc.. I like to think that I have a lot to offer the right person. I'm not looking for anything fast paced, it takes time to get to know someone.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a Brittney and she is a nut!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are the dog park and the public library.


The University of West Alabama, Livingston, AL

Favorite things

I have a weakness for ice cream and it's a little embarrassing but I eat it every day. I also love glitter, butterflies and the color purple.

For fun

I usually spend my free time making things. I do a lot of greeting cards, hair accessories, little trinkets and a very small amount of jewelry. I recently started teaching myself to sew.

Last read

The last thing I read was The Einstein Factor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am the Assistant Manager in a big box retail store.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly Swedish with a little bit of Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My religious beliefs aren't really centered around any particular religion. I believe that we should be kind to each other and choose to do what is right.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference