Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The question to life is why? The answer is why not? This is how i live how do you live?

In her own words

I am fun-loving, adventurous, spontanous woman with solid values and ethics. I work with kids and love what i do. I know what i want and what i dont. I have morals and want someone else who has morals as well. I will try anything once! I love to travel and expierence new things. I am currently trying something outside of my comfort zone now. I consider myself independent and motivated but am looking for a partner in life to share lifes journey with. I am looking for someone who is passionate in life and driven. I dont play games and am not looking for that. I want someone who is genuine and has goals in life. I would love to have a kid at some point in my life. And would love to find someone who truly wants to be a father. Someone who is mentally and physically stable. I love people who have a sense of humor, i love to laugh and make others laugh. I recently started cross fit and love it. oh and ps yes i have braces lol.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mossburry falls, whiskeytown lake and falls, the beach, mountians, anywhere you can breath fresh air. mexico, hawaii, bahamas


National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

i am a country fan. but i also listen to other stuff christian, alternative etc. i am a greys anatomy fan i like the dramas and law enforcment stuff. criminal minds is great.

For fun

i like to go hiking with my boxer or hang out with friends. i love to watch movies.

Last read

for work i read OH states view on supervised visitation for children in foster care



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i am a program manager with a non profit foster agency.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
i have my AA, AS, BA, and MA.